8750 Belair Rd, Nottingham, MD, 21236-2465 
410-529-9300 / 410-529-9301
Full service

Business Hours:

Business Hours 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK


11 AM to 10 PM EVERY DAY



We are open Christmas Day and New Years Day


DELIVERY AVAILABLE
(Min. $15 within 4 Miles)

Please inform us if you have a food allergy before ordering. Consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish or eggs may increase your risk of contracting foodborne illness, especially if you have certain medical conditions.


Restaurant Location
Small city, town, or suburb
Number of Employees
5+
Number of Seats
101+
Average Price
Less than $5.99
Restaurant Type
Full service
Main Stream Americans
Drinks
Beverage
Tea
Coffee
Sushi
Chinese Food & Sushi
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Party Order
Parties
Parking Lot
Phone
Fax
Walk-In
10-20minutes
Parking
Public Parking Lot
$5.00-$10.00
Takeout
American-Chinese
Chinese and Japanese Cuisine

Ratings 5 people have voted

Awards and Honors

25AVG:(5.0)
25AVG:(5.0)
25AVG:(5.0)
25AVG:(5.0)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Chinese Restaurants (Overall Excellence)  (2012)
Top 100 Local Favorite  (2012)
Top 100 Overall Excellence  (2011)
Top 100 Brand Names in Chinese Restaurants  (2010)
Healthy Menu Awards  (2009)

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: nancyomihun on: 2020/7/29 14:16:19
With my order today, could you please include 2 of the Coupon specials? My order will be delivery, please. 8900 Danshire Road Nottingham, MD - 21236 410-346-6077
Reviewed by: nancyomihun on: 2020/6/2 15:50:48
Could I please have lots of Duck Sauce to go along with the 3 Crispy Duck orders. Also with my order being $100 plus, could I please have with the Free coupon for over $30 & also the Free coupon if $50 being Chicken general Tso?
Reviewed by: 63ruththompson on: 2020/5/15 13:36:38
Are you open for carryout?
Reviewed by: lawetzel on: 2019/10/31 18:21:28
Can you make brown sauce without oyster sauce? I've heard some restaurants use oyster mushroom sauce instead. I can't have shellfish.
Reviewed by: apeace633 on: 2019/7/31 13:28:19
This was my first time trying China Taste and it won’t be my last. What a wonderful place. I ordered carry out for a 17 people for my husband ‘s Birthday. Everyone was so nice and really went out of their way to give us great service. They even took the time to mark every container with the item, making it so much easier to figure whose food was whose. They carried my order to my car without me asking for assistance. And they added some extra free crab wontons. Everyone enjoyed the food. We will definitely be going back. My only regret is that I live just outside of the 4 mile delivery area.
Reviewed by: kachinacmuller on: 2019/4/15 14:36:59
I ordered sashimi deluxe today and the fish was cut in huge pieces and did not taste fresh I spend 22.00 I expect better quality than what I got I spit it out and threw it in the trash it was not good and it feels like it might make me sick .
Reviewed by: sharon.hanke on: 2019/3/7 16:24:43
Food terrible!! A not even can we give your money .back . just sorry! Wtf
Reviewed by: rz3133 on: 2018/5/16 13:56:39
Wow... This was the first time here, and my last. The. Shrimp was to hard to chew, I gave to my dog. At 12.95 this was a waste. Then I also ordered Baltimore tempura roll. Now this was 6.95, It was not cook and was all rice and a little bit of anything else. Rice was 1/4 inch thick on most of the inside of the roll to was go gross and mushy one piece made my stomach roll. I called and they did not even offer a refund. They said this was how they made this. I go to the mall and get 3 rolls for 10.99 and never complain. The food is alas great. Never again. Yuck
Reviewed by: Shiloh57 on: 5/10/2016 12:29:04 PM
To the owner/manager and staff. I just wanted to let you know that this was my first experience at getting a delivery from China Taste.The gentleman on the phone was very polite as well as the driver. My order came faster than what I had expected which was very nice. Also to my great surprise in my order was 3 fried wonton which were free of charge. What a delightful way to say thank you for one's patronage, I truly appreciated that gesture since that has never happened before from any establishment I have ever ordered from.The quality of the items I ordered were outstanding!I will be a returning customer in the future and I thank you!Sincerely, Deborah Granese

China Taste

Top 100 Chinese Restaurants (Overall Excellence)