4416 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA, 70503-4219 
337-984-1290

Business Hours:
Fri & Sat:4:30pm~11:00pm
Sun-Thurs:4:30pm~10:00pm
Sat-Sun (Lunch):11:30am~2:30pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 2 people have voted

Awards and Honors

10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Asian Restaurants (Dining Excellence)  (2012)
Top 100 local Favorite  (2010)

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: Cport4357 on: 2016-03-19
I recently got take out from the Youngsville restaurant and my ticket was $19.11. When I looked at my bank statement the charge was $29.11. Unfortunately I can't find my receipt and can't dispute the charge but I can choose another place to eat even though I enjoyed my meal.
Reviewed by: swerge123 on: 2014-11-23
Exactly where would I go to fill out an application..?
Reviewed by: sales on: 2013-01-15
Happy New Year!! My Name is Sonia Chacon. I'm with Lomeli Agave Nectar. I am reaching out to you today to see if you have any agave nectar needs at your establishment. We are at this time, running a New Year's special on our agave nectar. We are a family owned Agave Nectar Company from Jalisco Mexico stationed here in Houston, Texas and stretching out our arms from coast to coast. Our agave nectar is used as a sugar substitute sweetener.Our company vision and mission is to align with our customers as businesspartners to assist them in achieving their goals and objectives. Wepledge to provide a quality product to ensure the highest level ofcustomer satisfaction.We understand that like many business owners, keeping costs down means more profit! We offer below market pricing and maintain our elite high quality status.The Lomeli Agave Nectar has the following salient features:1. Our nectar is 100 organic with no additives, an all naturalearth produced product2. Vegan, Gluten Free and Low Glycemic Index3. Great used in cold/hot beverages, ingredient in healthy foods,and skinny margaritas.If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. I look forward to helping you with your agave nectar needs and hearing from you. Feel Free to visit us at our Facebook page as our site is under construction. Thank you for your time.Best Regards,Sonia Chacon
Reviewed by: nicoles3babygirls on: 2010-08-11
The food is excellent! The service is wonderful! The show the cooks put on is extremely entertaining for the kids thru the adults!!!!! Overall this is a wonderful place to dine!!
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
this was a great experience for my children. the food was good but not spicy enough for my tastes but seasoned well for everyone else at the table. the ...?
Reviewed by: "Deuce", Youngsville on: 2006-12-27
Even with all of the other hibachi restaurants opening up around Lafayette, Peking Garden is still the best. It is family owned and very friendly. They are always courteous, the food is amazing, and the atmosphere is great. ...?
Reviewed by: A TripAdvisor Member on: 2009-05-25
the food is very average. its just one of a few places that have been here for a while.., but far from beating the competition. I mean they still pour drinks out of a can and you have to pay for every refill. But as far as food, its not bad, ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-11-20
the food and service are the best at Lafayette. In addition, the price is affordable.?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-10-08
The food is good,service is good, and the price is good. I suggest whoever are not tried on Peking Garden, you need go to there.?

Peking Garden Restaurant

Top 100 Asian Restaurants (Dining Excellence)