136 Akron Rd., Wadsworth, OH, 44281-1840 
330-334-9900
Eat in
Chinese Food

Business Hours:

Monday:Closed

Tue-Thurs:11:00am-9:00pm

Fri-Sat:11:00am-9:30pm

Sunday:12:00noon~9:00pm

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Eat in
Cuisine
Chinese Food

Ratings 5 people have voted

15AVG:(3.0)
13AVG:(2.6)
13AVG:(2.6)
13AVG:(2.6)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: leegingo on: 2020/12/7 16:08:54
Driver was super nice and also the girl who answered the phone. My negative comments is only on the food. I REPEAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT DELIVERY DRIVER I usually order from China express but no delivery on weekdays. SO I ORDERED FROM NEW STYLE HERE ARE MY COMMENTS Egg rolls are doughy and not filled with usual cabbage and etc. I’d rate them a 1 out of 5. A 1 because they were hot. Fried rice that my grandkid usually devours took 2 bites and spit it out I tried it and it’s pretty tasteless and why IS the rice yellow. Never has that weird color at express. Sweet and Sour chicken was pretty good a bit doughy but 4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dontbugme130 on: 2020/10/27 15:29:05
love your online menu. One suggestion please. Can you add LABELS to the beautiful food pictures? So many look delicious but I don't know what they are to order and try them. thank you d
Reviewed by: faitwadding on: 2020/7/15 10:01:26
Hi this is faith wadding I ate here three days ago with my friends and we were all sick the next day idk why we have never had this issue before is there anything you can do
Reviewed by: tdurham on: 2020/6/19 12:50:04
Do you want to open another location? Pizza Hut has moved out of the building on North Main street in Orrville. Mike Jarrett is looking for a new restaurant tenant for the building. There are over 20,000 people working in Orrville. Please let us know if you are interested 910.934.7156 or email tdurham@gojarrett.com.
Reviewed by: santoshsahupimr1921 on: 2020/5/18 4:12:58
Hi, Hi, This is santosh sahu. I am an enthusiastic writer. While surfing the internet, I found your site - (http://gonewstyle.com/) that seemed to be very interesting and informative. I would love to discuss an opportunity to create an article for you. My article would be custom made for your site and would be helpful for your readers. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. I look forward to your reply. Best regards, Your name.
Reviewed by: santoshsahupimr1921 on: 2020/5/18 4:12:27
Hi, Hi, This is Santosh sahu. I am an enthusiastic writer. While surfing the internet, I found your site - (http://gonewstyle.com/) that seemed to be very interesting and informative. I would love to discuss an opportunity to create an article for you. My article would be custom made for your site and would be helpful for your readers. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. I look forward to your reply. Best regards, Your name.
Reviewed by: santoshsahupimr1921 on: 2020/5/18 4:11:41
Hi, Hi, This is Santosh sahu. I am an enthusiastic writer. While surfing the internet, I found your site - (http://gonewstyle.com/) that seemed to be very interesting and informative. I would love to discuss an opportunity to create an article for you. My article would be custom made for your site and would be helpful for your readers. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. I look forward to your reply. Best regards, Your name.
Reviewed by: marylouiseszerpicki on: 2020/5/11 4:44:27
Congraulations. Your menu is very clear and easy to read. It is one of the best I have come across. I hope your food is just as good. I shall be calling you on Tuesday, May 12th to place my order which I shall come to pick up. Have a blessed and safe day.
Reviewed by: dfrshwy on: 2020/3/11 10:13:42
Do you have any menu items with Watercress?
Reviewed by: alrose55 on: 2019/5/13 16:06:50
New Style’s food is always very good! Delivery is efficient! Hot and sour soup ALWAYS helps when I have a cold!