9524 CRAIN HWY, UPPER MARLBORO, MD, 20772-5424 
301-599-0412 / 301-599-2824

Business Hours:
Mon. - Thurs.: 11:00am to 10:30pm
Fri. & Sat.: 11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday: 12:00noon to 10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 3 people have voted

14AVG:(4.7)
14AVG:(4.7)
14AVG:(4.7)
14AVG:(4.7)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(34)   

Reviewed by: for ages past, so it is now on: 2020/4/3 20:55:42
그건 바로 어쌔신이라고 불리는 암살자 님들이시다. 판타지스프링스카지노리조트 한편 한강물이 내려다 보이는 남산 중턱 암도회 <a href="https://c7c2s663.weebly.com " target="_blank">라이브스코어7m</a> <a href="https://jr215yd4856.weebly.com " target="_blank">카지노학과</a> <a href="https://g7i3l1080.weebly.com " target="_blank">해외에서소치올림픽보기</a> <a href="https://vs490jj2454.weebly.com " target="_blank">래밍턴카지노</a> <a href="https://am418kt1488.weebly.com " target="_blank">바카라겜프로베팅전략</a> https://ra756tk360.weebly.com <a href="https://xv420lr1112.weebly.com " target="_blank">카지노버스핀치</a> <a href="https://w7k2u7p353.wix.com/w7k2u7p353 " target="_blank">온라인카지노게이밍</a> for ages past, so it is now 강원랜드위치 <a href="https://1519430.site123.me " target="_blank">바카라중국점</a> https://nq856wv2396.weebly.com https://gm706ur5554.weebly.com
Reviewed by: any ideas? muttered  on: 2020/3/31 19:52:56
https://dr712jo1122.weebly.com 인터넷황금성게임 <a href="https://bp232fx1490.weebly.com " target="_blank">카지노딜러썰</a> 한 남자가 흠칫 놀라면서 물었다. <a href="https://b3j0l467.weebly.com " target="_blank">축구토토1등</a> <a href="https://y6r9q1661.weebly.com " target="_blank">바카라게임이란</a> 부산스포츠토토 메리베스가 사뭇 존경스럽다는 듯이 이렇게 외쳤다. https://yc72mg6313.weebly.com <a href="https://lc246cg4099.weebly.com " target="_blank">로빈훗사이트</a> 카지노포 강원랜드콤프 <a href="https://ow573af4138.weebly.com " target="_blank">강원랜드빅휠</a> https://c1k9b525.weebly.com <a href="https://1531805.site123.me " target="_blank">무료분석</a> <a href="https://gi51hc3754.weebly.com " target="_blank">체로키카지노</a>
Reviewed by: any ideas? muttered  on: 2020/3/31 19:52:41
https://dr712jo1122.weebly.com 인터넷황금성게임 <a href="https://bp232fx1490.weebly.com " target="_blank">카지노딜러썰</a> 한 남자가 흠칫 놀라면서 물었다. <a href="https://b3j0l467.weebly.com " target="_blank">축구토토1등</a> <a href="https://y6r9q1661.weebly.com " target="_blank">바카라게임이란</a> 부산스포츠토토 메리베스가 사뭇 존경스럽다는 듯이 이렇게 외쳤다. https://yc72mg6313.weebly.com <a href="https://lc246cg4099.weebly.com " target="_blank">로빈훗사이트</a> 카지노포 강원랜드콤프 <a href="https://ow573af4138.weebly.com " target="_blank">강원랜드빅휠</a> https://c1k9b525.weebly.com <a href="https://1531805.site123.me " target="_blank">무료분석</a> <a href="https://gi51hc3754.weebly.com " target="_blank">체로키카지노</a>
Reviewed by: joriceber40124 on: 2020/3/3 1:58:25
사설공원추천 섯다사이트 바카라하는법 메이저놀이터목록 바카라사이트추천 아바타바카라 아바타카지노추천 강원랜드카지노주소 바카라그림보는법 바카라사이트주소 블랙잭주소 모바일블랙잭 맞고사이트 안전한공원추천 안전한공원추천 무료바카라게임 사다리사이트 인터넷바카라 아바타배팅사이트 아바타전화배팅 메이저공원추천 마카오슬롯머신잭팟 메이저사다리 카지노슬롯머신전략 우리카지노 https://www.chance999.com/ - 아바타배팅사이트/
Reviewed by: independent escorts in kolkata on: 2020/1/5 23:03:34
Anytime appoint independent escorts in Kolkata. Relaxed with good - looking female escorts in Kolkata for best escorts service in Kolkata. http://www.siyaindependentescort.com/ http://www.kolkataescortservices.in/ http://www.kolkatasexybabes.com/ http://www.kolkataqueens.com/ http://www.suratdatinggirls.com http://www.escortinsurat.com
Reviewed by: bindudutta19 on: 2019/11/23 2:58:39
http://www.siyaindependentescort.com/ http://www.kolkataescortservices.in/ http://www.kolkatasexybabes.com/ http://www.kolkataqueens.com http://www.suratdatinggirls.com http://www.escortinsurat.com https://housewife4night.blogspot.com/ https://kolkataqueens01.blogspot.com/
Reviewed by: kmchpmn on: 2016-05-05
This was my first visit. I ordered a shrimp roll, a steak & cheese roll, & tried to order some rib t
Reviewed by: Wilsonrtw1 on: 2016-05-05
If get any fried chicken from here make sure you check it.it might be old,i have ate there alot and never had that problem.the food is usually descent
Reviewed by: hunterfox_833 on: 2015-05-28
I have been ordering from foolees since I moved in this neighborhood about 9 years ago. The food is ALWAYS good, hot and delivered professionally and timely.
Reviewed by: Newlifenewdreams15 on: 2015-02-24
My family and I ate from here for the first time this February. 2015 the food was so good we can't wait for our second experience
Reviewed by: godpromise64 on: 2014-10-01
My food was not good at all the fries were cold and to hard to eat. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by: godpromise64 on: 2014-10-01
My order was food was cold and fries were very cold and to hard to eat. I have had better food from there before but this order was not good at all.
Reviewed by: Ladyslipper9 on: 2014-09-08
I visited this restaurant yesterday and the food was not fresh. The noodles were soggy and the presentation was very unappealing. This food is awful. I spent $26 on nothing. It all went in the disposal. Even the spring rolls were not edible.
Reviewed by: vivclm on: 2014-06-28
Took my money and never delivered food!!! This place sucks
Reviewed by: mitthoward on: 2014-06-09
I have been buying meals for over 10 years from this restaUrant. All the meals are FRESH and cooked well. I always wanted to just stay and eat in the restaurant but was afraid I would order more food. They have such a clean environment there. So I order my food and it's ready sometimes in minutes. Had a operation one time,I couldn't even cook,but I ordered from Foolees. Generally, I'm pleased... EXCELLENT RATING,keep up the good work!!! Excellent Service and Excellent Management!! (M.H.)
Reviewed by: Shannelcouture on: 2014-03-12
I just tried the new hibachi shrimp on a wimb looking for something different to eat from a carryout
Reviewed by: Smileyuki66 on: 2014-02-16
Been ordering from Foolees some 20 years now, used to be pretty good, but now food is overpriced gar
Reviewed by: colin_promise on: 2014-01-05
very nice food and the service is so comfortable.enjoy this time.
Reviewed by: kngonzo119 on: 2013-08-25
the hot and spicy wonton is basically the reason we dont order from other places. its a very unique and delicious item on the appetizer menu. You get a lot of food for your money and it is never disappointing. If I move I may ask for a recipe or two!
Reviewed by: Wolfgang D. on: 8/15/2013 8:47:37 AM
Foolee's is one of maybe 2 or 3 Carryout places in the area, so your choices are limited. However, their food is delicious. This is not the place to go if you're watching your weight. Everything is moderately priced. If there is any premium, you're only paying for convenience and super-fast service. Nothing tastes old or stall. This is not an eat-in restaurant, even though their are tables and chairs, I probably would never eat in there. It is called "Carryout" for a reason.
Reviewed by: destini20002001 on: 2013-06-29
Reviewed by: jaykayjohnson4436 on: 2013-02-16
Great food and service but dont use the on line. It's a problem. No other issues but on-line.
Reviewed by: rcmd30 on: 2013-01-13
great food and great service....
Reviewed by: bglenn on: 2012-11-12
Love the food. When friends come over, we have a Foolee's party! Great delivery,great service.
Reviewed by: Justthisgood on: 2012-08-19
Any one that would drive 30 minutes, when there are two hChinese restaurants within 10 minutes would understand. Foolees is great!!!! Meat is always fresh, vegetables crisp, packed and ready to go upon arrival. We all have our favorites......you all are ours!
Reviewed by: nightdevil21 on: 2012-08-06
Been coming here since I've moved to the area over 10 years ago! Everytime I come to visit always have to stop by!
Reviewed by: kg12769 on: 2012-06-16
The steak and Cheese eggroll is good
Reviewed by: bruceshady84 on: 2012-02-16
the sweet sour chicken and pepper steak are to die for. i recommend this place to anyone looking for a good place to eat!
Reviewed by: casswrig on: 2012-02-16
this place rocks! fast delivery service, and very friendly staff!
Reviewed by: 675655843 on: 2011-12-29
Good taste
Reviewed by: kissnokiss on: 2011-12-29
Very nice
Reviewed by: susan08 on: 2011-12-21
Best food in the town.
Reviewed by: rl-1970 on: 2011-11-27
Very nice. Best restaurant.
Reviewed by: SeanOpry88 on: 2011-11-23
This place is great.