3523 Artesia Blvd, Torrance, CA, 90504 
310-516-1260 / 310-516-6855
Delivery
Mandarin,Cantonese,Sushi

Business Hours:
Mon. - Sun. : 11AM - 10PM a
Restaurant Type
Delivery
Cuisine
Mandarin
Cantonese
Sushi
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Takeout
Catering
Delivery
catering

Ratings 8 people have voted

31AVG:(3.9)
25AVG:(3.1)
23AVG:(2.9)
19AVG:(2.4)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: cstowasser on: 2020/4/14 9:43:45
I have ordered from you in the past and everything Has been great HOWEVER yesterday I picked up egg foo young and it was terrible!
Reviewed by: ggrimes4 on: 2019/9/28 15:39:11
You have a number of spelling errors on your menu. Vegetables (not vegetables), Golden chicken (040), General Tsao or Tso (006)
Reviewed by: tammybyars on: 2018/12/20 18:27:19
I’ve been long time customer the food is always good and delivery always fast, however my last wonton soup only had one wonton lol $15 order for vegetarian soup
Reviewed by: diana.wall on: 2015-07-25
This food was amazing. Good was delivered in a timely manner nice and hot. A place we will continue
Reviewed by: John H. on: 11/10/2013 3:34:15 AM
Food is good. I've ordered from them for years but haven't in a while because I moved. I was driving by today so stopped by to pickup some Chicken Chow Mein. Delicious as always however I was shocked to see the price $7.50 for Chicken Chow Main!?! WAY too expensive! It used to be 5 dollars just a couple years ago. This isn't high-end, up-scale in any way. It's just a hole-in-the-wall restaurant. The price doesn't match the quality of the food. it's good. not delicious and certainly not worth 7.50 (8.18 w/ tax). I sadly won't be stopping there anymore.
Reviewed by: doug h. on: 10/27/2013 1:10:28 AM
Never consistent. Had it last night.#1. Took 75 minutes#2. Orange chicken tasted like it sat under a cars floor heater for 49 minutes. Obviously the last stop on a large multiple delivery. Super dry and we threw it out#3. Chow mein had grizzly gross pork and more grease than a 1950's haircut#4. Veggie tofu was way over cooked and looked like it had been sitting there for hours. Threw that out too.Won't try again for a long time if ever.
Reviewed by: Scott M. on: 8/15/2013 10:34:48 AM
Slow Delivery, Cold Food, No Silverware or Chopsticks, and Staff with a Bad Attitude. The driver called the restaurant to let them know of the errors. Susan from the restaurant asked to speak with me and proceeded to explain all the reasons why they were not responsible for any of the problems including not providing plastic silverware, chopsticks and napkins. I don't know about you, but for a $30 take out meal I expect more.
Reviewed by: Jennifer E. on: 2/11/2013 12:53:00 AM
Ok this is my definite go to take out here in Torrance. I love the food, I dont understand the low rating. It's literally one of the hole in the wall places that locals, like me, love.
Reviewed by: Albert M. on: 1/26/2013 2:29:00 AM
The food is edible, but something is wrong with the flavors, textures, and consistency. This place has changed owners many times, so I have no idea if it has changed in the time I made this review.