310 E 2nd St, The Dalles, OR, 97058-2108 
541-296-6500
Full service
American-Chinese,Asian fusion

Business Hours:
Mon-Thur:11:00am-09:30pm
Fri-Sat:11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday:12:00noon-09:30 pm
Restaurant Location
Small city, town, or suburb
Number of Employees
51+
Average Price
$10-$14.99
Restaurant Type
Full service
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Asian fusion
Drinks
Beverage
Wine
Beer
Tea
Coffee
Offers
Dine-in
Private Room
Takeout
Party Order
Parking
Public Parking Lot

Ratings 3 people have voted

Awards and Honors

15AVG:(5.0)
15AVG:(5.0)
15AVG:(5.0)
15AVG:(5.0)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Regional Chinese Cuisines  (2008)

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: jdjrolltide on: 2017-07-22
The worst Asian food I've ever had. Seriously can't believe they served that! Food was so bad that after two bites and a hair had to throw it all away. Never again! They should be ashamed of their food tonight ( 7/22/17 ). J. D. Johnson The Dalles
Reviewed by: Gfyhoe on: 2017-02-24
Am I blind. Website said delivery. Made call and found out differently.
Reviewed by: Jenniferh on: 2016-11-10
Best food and service in town
Reviewed by: nicholsjerry99 on: 2016-03-06
Your food is great. Your web sight does not work. When ever you click onto a food item it just sends you out of the web sight. Please fix this.
Reviewed by: Tmknowles03 on: 2015-05-22
I enjoy the food here. It is very good quality. Service is good also.
Reviewed by: wcantwell on: 2014-07-12
Great food and lots of it for the price!!
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-09-24
general tso's chicken with all white meat chicken breast is straight money.?
Reviewed by: gabrielle1976 on: 2009-04-06
I like the canton wok , its been around for a long time , the staff all know me and and my family and are always nice. The food is in large serveings for good value , where else can you go in The Dalles and get lunch for 2 people for under 8 ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
HUGE HUGE HUGE portions for a great price. i swear one entree could feed four people. you'll definitely have leftovers!! staff very friendly ...?
Reviewed by: Dan on: 2008-07-28
The Best Chinese food in the Gorge, quite possibly the Northwest. Consistent excellent quality, friendly staff, huge portions and excellent prices make the Canton Wok not just the best Chinese Restaurant in The Gorge, but the best Restaurant period. Their Hot and Sour soup is the one by which I judge all others... and of the dozens I have tried none have yet come close. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough.