848 W Benjamin Holt Dr, Stockton, CA, 95207-3652 
209-478-1838

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Restaurant Type
Cuisine
Offers

Ratings 189 people have voted

Awards and Honors

930AVG:(4.9)
925AVG:(4.9)
909AVG:(4.8)
886AVG:(4.7)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Overall Excellence  (2011)

Comments(29)   

Reviewed by: 891645707 on: 2012-03-13
你好。鸿福海鲜酒家需要请人工作吗?我想来这间酒家工作。如果请就通知我吧,891645707@qq.com,希望我等到你的好消息。
Reviewed by: megarockforte on: 2011-12-02
Who don't love this restaurant! The food, service and decor are fantastic! My first time we went there, they greeted us with a wonderful smile and tone of voice. AND don't get me started with the food! Oh my~
Reviewed by: gggozon on: 2011-10-27
The only Chinese cooking without MSG and substitute herb to bring out the natural flavor of every dish. I tell you their Chef is a fantastic cook chinese style and pays special attention to perfection of cooking. If you want quality healthy food, this is the place!
Reviewed by: arriagablanca73 on: 2011-10-21
We love this place!!!!!!!! Chow Fun!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: harrieart on: 2011-10-17
Amazing dim sum with great variety and so interesting. You can't find that other places. And so fresh and tasty. And everybody is so friendly and welcoming; such a nice atmosphere. This place is top notch!
Reviewed by: sweetkluv8 on: 2011-10-14
Dynasty Seafood Resstaurant is the BEST Chinese restaurant! Their food is DELICIOUS, the amibence is lovely, and their service is great! They always treat us with value and they are so welcoming. Their Dim Sum is not like any other restaurant too. Fresh and tasty! My favorite restaurant! 2 thumbs up and has my 5 stars.
Reviewed by: S3bl373 on: 2011-10-14
I swear they have the best Dim Sum in Town, they have wide array of selection for the Dim Sum especially on Sundays. Love in it.
Reviewed by: Ap1 on: 2011-10-14
I promise you that Dynasty is the best testaurant in Stockton. It is definitely your loss if you do not give it a try to eat at there
Reviewed by: jasonja on: 2011-10-13
Best Chinese restaurant in STOCKTON
Reviewed by: rl2446 on: 2011-10-13
est Chinese Restaurant in Stockton.They have the best hot & sour soup,my husband will not have this soup in any other restaurant.The employees are friendly.
Reviewed by: william on: 2011-10-10
Best chinese restaurant in town! I order a different item each time I visit and have never been disappointed. Everything is fresh and made when you order...no re-heated food here! Wait staff is friendly and knows customers by name. Prices are VERY reasonable, with lunch specials starting at $4.95. They also serve Dim Sum on weekends. Give this restaurant a try and it will quickly become one of your favorites.
Reviewed by: 21zgoofyz on: 2011-10-02
Best Restaurant in Stockton by far. My whole family loves it! We go at least once a week. The prices are great and you just cannot beat the overall service.
Reviewed by: romong on: 2011-09-30
This restaurant is famous for the fine preparation of dishes, which are seasonable and excellent in colour, smell, taste and form.
Reviewed by: t_pen on: 2011-09-29
This is the best Chinese Restaurant around!! The Dim sum is out of this world!! My husband and I drive almost a hour to dine at this restaurant! Danny the owner of Dynasty Seafood is wonderful, always greets you at the door with a smile. He is always quick to help you with a question about the menu and make sure you are getting the food that you like. As for the rest of the employees, they are also great, very courteous, polite, and friendly! If you are looking for a wonderful atmosphere and AWESOME food, then look know further then Dynasty Seafood!
Reviewed by: t_pen on: 2011-09-29
This is the best Chinese Restaurant around!! The Dim sum is out of this world!! My husband and I drive almost a hour to dine at this restaurant! Danny the owner of Dynasty Seafood is wonderful, always greets you at the door with a smile. He is always quick to help you with a question about the menu and make sure you are getting the food that you like. As for the rest of the employees, they are also great, very courteous, polite, and friendly! If you are looking for a wonderful atmosphere and AWESOME food, then look know further then Dynasty Seafood!
Reviewed by: eunice0718 on: 2011-09-29
My family has been a very satisfied customer since the current owners opened this restaurant. Dimsum especially on the weekends are great. The owners are very friendly & accomodating & the staff are great. They know their customers by their first names.The food is authentic, fresh & very tasty. We have recommended this restaurant to our friends & co-workers.
Reviewed by: pyrobeing on: 2011-09-28
love the new carpet and enjoy the service that the owners provide. Also enjoy watching the fish tank ^.^
Reviewed by: pyrobeing on: 2011-09-28
love the new carpet and enjoy the service that the owners provide. Also enjoy watching the fish tank ^.^
Reviewed by: william on: 2011-09-28
Best chinese restaurant in town! I order a different item each time I visit and have never been disappointed. Everything is fresh and made when you order...no re-heated food here! Wait staff is friendly and knows customers by name. Prices are VERY reasonable, with lunch specials starting at $4.95. They also serve Dim Sum on weekends. Give this restaurant a try and it will quickly become one of your favorites.
Reviewed by: fcrubio on: 2011-09-28
Good food, good service, friendly atmosphere.
Reviewed by: collysally on: 2011-09-27
Went here for my cousin's graduation and I LOVED IT.
Reviewed by: Hawj55 on: 2011-09-27
Best in stockton....great food, great service, and great prices.
Reviewed by: mikula on: 2011-09-27
Best service in Town
Reviewed by: jlrubio on: 2011-09-27
Best Chinese restaurant I've ever been. Service is good and friendly. Food is to die for.......
Reviewed by: fcrubio on: 2011-09-27
Very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. The food is tasty and delicious.
Reviewed by: maraket on: 2011-09-25
very good.
Reviewed by: clubsandnags on: 2011-09-25
At least a twice a month visit. Great service and your welcomed like a long lost friend.
Reviewed by: jennytran1234 on: 2011-09-24
Love the food here. Very friendly customer service. Will come again.
Reviewed by: Yokosukidesu on: 2011-09-24
Best Chinese Restaurnat I ever went to in Stockton!!!