69 Poplar Springs Rd, Ringgold, GA, 30736-2808 
706-965-8338

Business Hours:
Sunday Close
Mon.-Thurs.:11:00am-9:30pm
Fri.&Sat.:11:00am-10:30pm
Restaurant Location
Small city, town, or suburb
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Less than $5.99
Main Stream Americans
Offers
$5.00-$10.00

Ratings 0 people have voted

Awards and Honors

0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Take-Outs  (2009)

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: jhardy5921 on: 2020/6/15 10:19:57
The chicken was not the usual quality
Reviewed by: carolynj0107 on: 2019/7/11 7:54:42
This restaurant has great customer service and the food is amazing. they make sure every customer is taken care of. the prices are fair too.
Reviewed by: cunnynghamcg on: 2018/10/4 0:03:23
We ordered dinner tonight...the food was delicious, very clean restaurant, fast service and I will be back! Thanks!
Reviewed by: kathyunangst on: 2018/8/25 13:50:58
Called just to see if they were delivering tonight because it’s always a hit or miss night The waitress was very rude and hung up on me before I could even put in an order for pick up . Will not ever eat here again and will spread the news.0 star rating
Reviewed by: lnfitch on: 2018/7/1 18:05:45
First and last time here. Egg rolls were a greasy mess. Had chicken fried rice. What a joke. No flavor at all and nothing but steamed chicken, steamed rice with carrots and peas. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by: jdtlsmith on: 2018/5/2 15:49:16
Delicious food and always fresh
Reviewed by: idbejar on: 2018/4/6 17:50:01
First and last time. The egg rolls tasted like wet dog. The portion of meat to rice was a joke, which included the taste of the chicken.
Reviewed by: emartan on: 2018/3/18 15:01:57
RIDICULOUS!!! Tried to call in. An order was repeated wrong 3 times! We will stick to Chattanooga Chinese
Reviewed by: sabrina76carter on: 2016-11-09
LOVE HOW FRESH THE FOOD TASTE. THE EGG ROLLS ARE CRISPY AND TASTE DELICIOUS.
Reviewed by: suzieeads on: 2016-02-15
This place is horrible! Greasy, fried rice isn't fried.. just some carrots with butter in the rice. Staff is rude told me to suck it when I complained. AVOID at all costs.