1110 N China Lake Blvd, Ridgecrest, CA, 93555 
760-446-3888
Full service
Chinese Food,Sichuan,Cantonese,Japanese,Thai Food,Healthy

Business Hours:
Monday Closed
Open Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
LUNCH
Monday~Sunday: 11:00am ~ 3:00pm
DINNER
Sunday~Thurday:3:00pm ~ 9:30pm
Friday~Saturday:3:00pm ~ 10:00pm

★★★★ Party Tray Available ★★★★
Restaurant Location
303095512
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
303029335
Average Price
303029343
Offers
Dine-in
Bar Dining
Takeout
Catering
Party Order
Full Bar Service
Parties
catering
Parking Lot
Restaurant Type
Full service
Drinks
Parking
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Sichuan
Cantonese
Japanese
Thai Food
Healthy

Ratings 5 people have voted

22AVG:(4.4)
21AVG:(4.2)
24AVG:(4.8)
22AVG:(4.4)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(16)   

Reviewed by: skids33t on: 2021/3/25 12:03:24
Tried to order online for pickup, but it said I was too far away. I live 4 blocks away!
Reviewed by: vashikaran on: 2020/10/30 0:09:24
Vashikaran Specialist Astrologer in Dubai - https://no1onlineastrologer.com/vashikaran-specialist-astrologer-in-dubai/ ___________________ Vashikaran Specialist astrologer in Paris - https://no1onlineastrologer.com/vashikaran-specialist-astrologer-in-paris/ ______________________ Vashikaran Specialist astrologer in France - https://no1onlineastrologer.com/vashikaran-specialist-astrologer-in-france/ ____________________________ Vashikaran Specialist astrologer in Canada --- https://no1onlineastrologer.com/vashikaran-specialist-astrologer-in-canada/ ________________________
Reviewed by: nancydoris1988 on: 2020/10/19 0:45:46
http://www.womendating.com.au http://www.speedxdating.co.uk http://www.singlescasualdate.com http://www.girlsfindout.com
Reviewed by: nancydoris1988 on: 2020/10/3 0:51:13
Hays Cool..!! Its quiet difficult to find a match which is same hand of your goals or beliefs and regardless or whom you may be looking for. Grading attached with GirlsFindOut for finding you match and needs. http://www.singlescasualdate.com/
Reviewed by: erika.jerry.watson on: 2020/9/15 1:47:03
https://www.hothover.com https://www.girlsfordate.com https://www.singledatinggirls.com https://www.trouverme.com https://www.onlinexdate.com
Reviewed by: erika.jerry.watson on: 2020/9/15 1:46:41
https://www.girlsfindout.com https://www.hinaughty.com https://www.liveaffair.com.au https://www.adultfindout.co.uk https://www.adultfindout.ca
Reviewed by: dubaifunclub.ae on: 2020/7/16 18:56:35
We https://dubaifunclub.com is the most growing companion service provider in so please visit the website Uma Rai http://uma-rai.com/special-profiles/ for more details. https://apexerotica.com We have a large number of attractive Bangalore companion profiles with https://vani-dutt.com/ to serve our valuable clients.
Reviewed by: anusharoyww on: 2020/4/26 4:25:18
hi this is priyatakur Escorts agency to provide Escorts in Bangalore , Bangalore Escorts available all 24/7 she providing Bangalore call girls http://www.priyatakur.com/bangalore-escorts-agency.html http://www.priyatakur.com/koramangala-escorts-service.html http://www.priyatakur.com/malleshwaram-escorts.html http://www.priyatakur.com/hebbala-escorts.html http://www.priyatakur.com/yeshwantpur-escorts.html http://www.priyatakur.com/ub-city-call-girls.html http://www.priyatakur.com/domlur-escorts.html http://www.priyatakur.com/banaswadi-escorts.html http://www.priyatakur.com/call-girls-in-majestic.html http://www.priyatakur.com/hennur-call-girls.html http://www.priyatakur.com/richmond-town-escorts.html
Reviewed by: cieranicoledorrell on: 2020/1/31 12:54:51
I cannot believe the way I was treated here I have done nothing wrong or in no way disrespected any of the staff I had to have my friend order my food for me because I was blatantly ignored by all the staff this is absolutely absurd that I've had to deal with this....this was my favorite place in town to eat and now I'm just outraged!
Reviewed by: brappydoo on: 2019/9/11 17:03:55
I would like to order online (eliminates the awkward language barrier on phone) but the site will not put any item in the cart that has additional choices. It would be great to get this fixed.
Reviewed by: dopeygurl5 on: 2019/8/22 18:21:03
Hi. I’d like to know why my card was charged twice. I’d like my refund back for one of those charges ASAP. Thank you.
Reviewed by: sweetysen065 on: 2019/5/21 4:35:22
If you are looking for all such reliable facilities that can give you the best satisfaction feelings then come here as our Lucknow E$corts are perfect love charm for you who never did their $exual love with any of b@bes. http://www.lucknowescorts.services/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/kanpur-escorts-call-girls-service/ http://www.sweetysen.com http://www.sapanokirani.com http://www.deepalisharma.com http://www.lucknowescorts.services/agra-escorts/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/patna-escorts/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/lucknow-call-girl-whatsapp-number/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/escorts-service-in-lucknow-hotels/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/gomti-nagar-escorts/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/charbagh-escorts-call-girls/ http://www.lucknowescorts.services/hazratganj-escorts/
Reviewed by: svt.cobra on: 2019/4/30 18:06:32
Hi, just wondering if you guys are having Mojave blue band at all this year out on the patio? Are favorite Ridgecrest band! They played there a few years ago but we didnt see them there last year.
Reviewed by: linggo_umaga on: 2019/1/25 14:25:29
I went with two of my clients and we sat there for over an hour watching everyone that came in after us get served their appetizers and meals. I don't know if its a racist thing or poor profiling either way its bad business.
Reviewed by: svt.cobra on: 2018/9/12 21:27:27
Last year we used to come out on band night but this year seems like its the same band most of the time. We used to enjoy Station Street, Mohave Blue and driving 395 but did not see them there this year except Station street only once.
Reviewed by: aege on: 2018/4/2 19:18:49
http://www.wholesalejerseysfreeshipping.com wholesale jerseys free shipping