43319 W Lindgren Dr, Maricopa, AZ, 85138 
510-839-1234 / 888-315-0388
Full service,Buffet,Chain
Chinese Food,American-Chinese,Sichuan,Mandarin

Business Hours:
Mon.-Thur.:11:00am-9:30pm
Friday:11:00am-10:00pm
Sat&Sun.:12:00noon-10:00pm
Restaurant Location
308559667
Number of Employees
303029302
Number of Seats
304915858
Average Price
303029343
Restaurant Type
Full service
Buffet
Chain
Cuisine
Chinese Food
American-Chinese
Sichuan
Mandarin
Drinks
Beverage
Tea
Coffee
Milk
Offers
Dine-in
Buffet
Banquet Rooms
Bar Dining
Private Room
Takeout
Catering
Party Order
Delivery
Full Bar Service
Lunch buffet
Dinner Buffet
Parties
catering
Parking Lot
Parking
Private Parking Lot

Ratings 20 people have voted

Awards and Honors

76AVG:(3.8)
72AVG:(3.6)
74AVG:(3.7)
83AVG:(4.2)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Chinese/Asian Fusion  (2008)

Comments(23)   

Reviewed by: abc on: 2017/11/16 23:50:54
中文测试 第二行
Reviewed by: junny_sa on: 2/5/2015 1:20:48 AM
test order
Reviewed by: junny_sa on: 2014-05-26
i like it
Reviewed by: Jared S. on: 9/15/2013 6:47:44 AM
Good selection of food, but seemed like the person seating me felt inconvenienced with my presence. Also, wifi wouldn't connect; first world problems, I know..
Reviewed by: Nolan S. on: 9/10/2013 4:50:26 AM
Good service, the food was great, not sure how much it is yet, so I'm gunna eat like its 20bux lol
Reviewed by: John V. on: 9/8/2013 7:50:38 AM
It was OK. I've eaten in much worse and I've had much better (Vegas). There is plenty of selection and the food is typical of an Oriental buffet. As with all buffets, you need to get there around meal time; any later and you'll get lukewarm leftovers in the steam trays.The restaurant is large and clean; the servers are typical for a Chinese buffet; they are there to bring you a drink, your bill and to pick up the dirty dishes. If you are expecting any level of service above that you need to pick something other than a buffet.If you're in the area and need a buffet fix, this place will fill the bill. If you want a gourmet, cooked to order Asian cuisine you need to keep looking.
Reviewed by: Kim B. on: 9/5/2013 8:35:41 AM
it's cheap and decent but not as good as a more expensive one i went to in scottsdale called jasmine tokyo. it has a ton of selection for chinese food like tso chicken, won-ton, egg drop soup, sweet and sour chicken, dumplings, orange chicken, etc... and even some sushi.
Reviewed by: David L. on: 8/4/2013 9:45:34 AM
Well I wanted quantity over quality and I surely got that. The food was so bad. Not just a couple of dishes but everything including the deserts. Every dish was over cooked, not hot, or stale. I bet they reuse a lot of product due to the slow turnover. The staff never greets you or makes you feel at home. Last time I come here.
Reviewed by: 123 on: 2013-06-14
this is a good
Reviewed by: misshjn on: 2013-06-06
TEST
Reviewed by: junny_sa on: 2013-04-11
like it
Reviewed by: Laura C. on: 9/19/2012 11:22:00 AM
The food is relatively fresh and tasty, with a great selection. The staff on the other hand is awful. Most of them seem inconvenienced to be there, not a smile in sight. Don't enjoy your beverage too quickly because it's nearly impossible to get a refill. The tables are sticky. The cashier won't put his cell phone down long enough to acknowledge you and the servers will prop open the bathroom doors to the dining room to clean even if you are in the stall and you let them know you are there!
Reviewed by: Fred S. on: 7/20/2012 8:43:00 AM
My wife and I really liked this place. I thought the food and selection was great. We would return.
Reviewed by: turtle h. on: 7/17/2012 10:48:00 PM
Craaaabbb leegggss
Reviewed by: junny_sa on: 3/29/2013 1:50:34 AM
this is best restaurant
Reviewed by: junny_sa on: 2012-09-03
Very good! i like it
Reviewed by: czq on: 2012-08-20
Very good!!!
Reviewed by: misshjn on: 2011-11-03
ggg
Reviewed by: junny on: 2011-07-04
I like it too
Reviewed by: misshjn on: 2011-04-18
I like it
Reviewed by: test on: 2011-04-13
good
Reviewed by: test on: 2011-04-12
test
Reviewed by: czq on: 2011-04-07
Nice!