2914B W END AVE, NASHVILLE, TN, 37203-1316 
615-327-9200

Business Hours:
Mon.-Sat.: 10:30am-10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am-10:30pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Delivery

Ratings 4 people have voted

16AVG:(4.0)
15AVG:(3.8)
15AVG:(3.8)
15AVG:(3.8)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: rosemary on: 2020/8/19 3:07:07
Hi, We have a team of 55+ highly qualified professionals who are certified in Google AdWords and ISO standards providing a wide range of services in order to generate higher visitor traffic to your website. This ensures that your website gets higher rankings on the search engine pages. We offer SEO (with plan & activity) Services at much lower Cost. I’d be happy to send you our package, pricing, and past work details Regards, Rosemary Morris
Reviewed by: bennyvsnashville on: 2019/11/27 7:04:45
Hi, My name is Ben and i work with companies on getting better reviews on google. Please check out my website. https://bennyvsnashville.wixsite.com/bennyvs
Reviewed by: kschronister on: 2019/10/11 12:18:56
Are you dumplings (steam or fried) vegetarian?
Reviewed by: lopez.carol683 on: 2019/7/26 6:00:14
Hi, We have a team of 55+ highly qualified professionals who are certified in Google AdWords and ISO standards providing a wide range of services in order to generate higher visitor traffic to your website. This ensures that your website gets higher rankings on the search engine pages. We offer SEO (with plan & activity) Services at much lower Cost. I’d be happy to send you our package, pricing, and past work details. Regards, Carol Lopez
Reviewed by: lottcoolcat on: 2019/2/7 7:43:29
https://majormenus.com/
Reviewed by: lottcoolcat on: 2019/2/7 7:42:15
https://majormenus.com/
Reviewed by: emma.hawes on: 2019/1/14 8:26:26
My name is Emma and I manage restaurant partnerships for Postmates in the Nashville Area. We are currently fulfilling 3.5 million deliveries a month (and growing) and I'm very interested in offering China Dragon to our customers in order to meet demand in your area. Quality and customer service are of the utmost importance to us and we want to work with restaurants that feel the same. With the cold weather, Postmates delivery could be an extremely valuable revenue source for your business and a surefire way to put you in front of thousands of new, hungry customers in your neighborhood. A quick 5-10 minute conversation is all we need to see if this is a good fit. When is a good time for us to set up a phone call? Thanks, Emma Hawes | Associate Account Executive Direct: 615.649.7054 E-mail: emma.hawes@postmates.com www.postmates.com https://blog.postmates.com/ http://postmates.com/app/ios postmates.com/app/ios
Reviewed by: kuondas on: 2018/11/17 8:26:58
Hello my name is Jashobnta Bai, Do you have any employment opportunity? I'm 51 years old and living in 3415 west end ave, I'm from India. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Reviewed by: emmanuel.l on: 2018/11/16 11:19:38
Hey Mr. Son, My name is Manny and we want to send orders your way. I understand you dont want to partner with us, but I can make it like grubhub or doordash and have you set up so that you dont pay anything and get 100% of your profit. The delivery charge will be towards the customer. I would like to get you started. Thank you
Reviewed by: cegardner18 on: 2018/9/7 20:34:47
I ordered the szechuan stay bean curd and it was (A) not what I expected and (B) just not good at all Can I get reimbursement at all?? or exchange for tofu I DO like