979 S SAGINAW RD, MIDLAND, MI, 48640-4665 
989-633-9888
Buffet
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
OPEN HOURS:
Mon. - Sun. : 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Restaurant Location
Small city, town, or suburb
Number of Employees
5+
Number of Seats
101+
Average Price
$5.99-$7.99
Restaurant Type
Buffet
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Main Stream Americans
Chinese Americans
Offers
$5.00-$10.00

Ratings 7 people have voted

Awards and Honors

19AVG:(2.7)
23AVG:(3.3)
23AVG:(3.3)
26AVG:(3.7)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Chinese Buffet  (2009)

Comments(14)   

Reviewed by: justintweedly on: 2021/9/6 12:21:35
WARNING WARNING ⚠️ DO NOT EAT HERE I FOUND A WORM IN MY FOOD ALSO A PIECE OF METAL SHARDS IN MY FOOD. THIS PLACE IS DANEROUS VERY DIRTY RESTAURANT!!!
Reviewed by: keertirathore7440 on: 2021/5/24 2:35:12
Hi there! This is Kirti from F and B Recipes. I’ve been following your website http://www.goldenbuffetmi.com/ for some time now and LOVE the kind of content you share! I would love to discuss an opportunity to create an infographic/article for you. It would be custom made for your site and would be helpful for your readers. It will be written by our Editor-in-Chief Shristi Patni. Feel free to review some of her published articles and e-cookbook here: http://blogs.onlineeducation.touro.edu/5-lesser-known-benefits-of-online-education/ https://www.sitepronews.com/2020/10/19/5-proven-tips-to-improve-your-writing/ https://umich.instructure.com/eportfolios/1394/Blog/The_Mental_Health_Benefits_of_Exercise https://canvas.umw.edu/eportfolios/70225/Home/3_Simple_Ways_to_Stay_Positive https://canvas.yc.edu/eportfolios/2930/Home/4_Tips_for_Staying_Positive https://dayspaassociation.com/how-to-build-a-loyalty-program-for-your-salon/ https://www.sourkitchen.com/chicken-recipes-from-india/ https://www.websitetrafficonline.com/2-gosht-recipes-that-are-perfect-for-the-weekend/ https://www.khyatitaneja.com/signature-dishes-food-capital-india/ https://ideasplusbusiness.com/food-beverage-business/ https://theselfimprovementblog.com/10-practical-self-improvement-tips/ https://fandbrecipes.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/7-Salad-Recipes-for-every-day-of-the-week-by-Shristi-Patni.pdf Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. I look forward to your reply. Best regards, Kirti Rathore
Reviewed by: richbierlein on: 2020/12/12 11:51:49
Do you make sushi to go
Reviewed by: harmvoice1 on: 2020/10/12 16:21:41
We were regular weekly customers before the dine in was stopped. Had food deliveries today and they were delicious and very generous. Thank you.
Reviewed by: arnoonan29 on: 2020/9/29 10:52:44
I just got home with my order...I was sharted the soups from both of my lunch specials...what should I do?
Reviewed by: viavitaestudios on: 2020/7/19 14:11:20
We just ordered a dinner and one meal didn't come. Can you hello?
Reviewed by: moody on: 2020/6/24 9:41:29
Always enjoy the meals. Thank you. Just wondering if your vegetable lo mein is gluten free? has no wheat in it?
Reviewed by: michie1957 on: 2019/8/18 16:45:08
today you allowed the very overweight young men near us to view porn on their cellphones. VERY VISIBLE we were shocked and will not be back because of this...
Reviewed by: kwinde2004 on: 2019/8/2 13:12:26
Food sucks. No variety. Service is non existent! Over priced! NEVER coming back here to eat!
Reviewed by: tammyrider0 on: 2019/4/26 12:36:07
sad when you didn't even get your first plate and sit down at the table and you got your server handing you your ticket already pathetic foods dried out workers suck bad attitudes
Reviewed by: evabently2142 on: 2019/3/15 14:00:43
I'm very disappointed in your business
Reviewed by: peanutrossier on: 2019/3/15 13:59:52
I had went to this resteraunt when they gave me a receipt it was a different charge then what they charge me there excuse was a service fee but couldn't tell me the exact amount and it was a ripoff that it wasnt currently known or posted card holders be aware they don't tell you the truth.
Reviewed by: tiffanylippencott1991 on: 2019/3/6 16:56:11
This place needs more waitress/waiters. I'm tired of sitting here for 15 minutes after I drink it all. One particular waitress is very rude and snobby. If I had to judge 1 being poor and 10 being the best I'd rate this place a 1.
Reviewed by: custsvc on: 2018/12/27 16:31:47
Hello, We are looking for a buffet that would have a separate room for an employee party. Do you have something that would accommodate a small staff of about 10-12 people? Do you have group pricing that would allow us to pay for a meal for our staff? Thank you!