1120 Moro Street, Manhattan, KS, 66502 
785-320-7768

Business Hours:
Hours:
Tues - Sunday: 11AM - 10PM
Monday: 4 PM - 10 PM
Karaoke (KTV) Hours:
Sun. – Thur.: 11 AM – 10 PM
Fri. – Sat.: 11 AM - 2 AM
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 35 people have voted

Awards and Honors

147AVG:(4.2)
143AVG:(4.1)
141AVG:(4.0)
145AVG:(4.1)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Local Favorite  (2012)

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: aek0639 on: 2019/8/31 14:51:11
Hello, my name is Andrew Klimek. I have a great suggestion. I have an app on my phone that will allow me to earn cash rewards for using my linked credit card. The app is called DOSH! More people will come to your business when they discover you’re on the DOSH app. My suggestion is, please sign up your business to be on the DOSH app. Thanks! Andrew Klimek
Reviewed by: oct1620167777 on: 2019/8/25 19:51:38
Love their food always on time great customer service fantastic
Reviewed by: scottmsr on: 2018/12/19 20:42:34
I thought you would like to know, it looks like you've misspelled the word "resonable" on your website. Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. In the past I've used a tool like SpellingScan.com to keep mistakes off my website. -Scott Matthews Sr.
Reviewed by: tanaparry on: 2018/12/14 16:48:15
I think you are by far the best Chinese food in town however, your unwillingness to customize dishes such as switch wheat noodles to rice noodles makes it so that I cannot order from you. It’s sad because we eat Chinese food oftentimes gave no choice but to order from a competitor. It’s a simple request no one else has a problem with.
Reviewed by: arness on: 2018/11/7 8:50:45
Hello! My name is Kyle Arness with Aspen Business Group. We are a local serving local business. Our business is built of high performing marketing students from Kansas State University. We run social media for local businesses and I saw that your social media accounts could use some help. I would love to sit down and talk with you sometime about how we can help! We offer a free month of our services if you are unsure at first, so there is no risk on your end. Feel free to reach out, and I can meet with you at your convenience! Thank you for your time! Kyle Arness Kansas State University | Senior College of Business Administration www.linkedin.com/in/kylearness
Reviewed by: bjz on: 2016-08-27
My family and I really enjoy eating dinner or lunch here. The food is always amazing and offers generous portions. Everything is cooked to perfection and delicious. The restaurant and its restrooms are always clean. We will continue to dine here! Thank Tasty China House for providing quality food at resonable prices.
Reviewed by: Gaz H. on: 2013-10-30
Perfectly competent Chinese kitchen. Not a typical mom and pop operation - a bit bigger with younger Chinese guys roaming around and doing the accounting on unused tables during the lunch service, some Chinese-only specials advertised and some Caucasian front-of-house staff. Also not your typical menu - some variations and creative things. Cooking was perfectly fine, without being exceptional in any way. Big, clean dining room. Sparse.
Reviewed by: Kristin C. on: 2013-10-15
Massive portions. They deliver the lunch specials. Never very busy but so far not a single bad dish.
Reviewed by: Patricia T. on: 2013-7-21
The best in Manhattan Kansas! This is not a buffet, so the food was served not and very fresh, full of flavor! Yes, this is where we will go when wanting Chinese food!
Reviewed by: suli0228 on: 2012-12-9
The only place have authentic Chinese food in Manhattan KS. Well, they do serve American Chinese food too.

Tasty China House

Top 100 Local Favorite