31 Massabesic St Manchester, NH 03103, Manchester, NH, 03103 
603-628-1989
Seafood,Take out,Delivery
Chinese Food,Sichuan,Mandarin,Hunan,Cantonese,Thai Food

Business Hours:
Sun. - Thurs.: 11:00am - 9:45pm
Fri. & Sat.: 11:00am - 10:45pm

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Seafood
Take out
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Sichuan
Mandarin
Hunan
Cantonese
Thai Food

Ratings 7 people have voted

31AVG:(4.4)
31AVG:(4.4)
26AVG:(3.7)
22AVG:(3.1)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(17)   

Reviewed by: viny on: 2016-09-11
Great Food
Reviewed by: kimberly_gaudreault on: 2016-03-12
Received a menu in my door, decided to try it............good food, good prices, good service. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Reviewed by: Glaroche on: 2015-12-05
Just tried China wind for the first time. I was very impressed. Best lo mein I've ever had. I will definitely be ordering from them again
Reviewed by: c.stonge on: 2015-09-11
Very easy to order online the food is good and they are always on time
Reviewed by: nuttyone74 on: 2015-01-01
NEW YEARS EVE 2014..I called at 5:42p.m with an order for delivery..he said about 70 minutes.im thinking ok n.y.r theyrr busy,cool..the driver finally showed up at 8:45ish pm.. but u know what it was worth every second of the wait n every cent of the 50$ I spent.n the food was hot n fresh when it arrived...Ive eatin here many times but tonite the food seemed extra yummy..my while life ive never tryed a crab ragoon cuz I don t llike sea food at all..but mow I have a new addictio..same thimg with spring rolls,totally gross until I tried yours..AWESOME!! I personally feel that China Wind is DEF the best chinese resturaunt in Manchester..
Reviewed by: mokabo1 on: 2014-12-29
Excellent food at great prices and the staff is always so warm and welcoming! I love this place!
Reviewed by: chrisposlock on: 2013-11-18
I've had Chinese food from NYC PA Fl.....but this is the best I've ever had....really it is the Best!
Reviewed by: Larynjojo on: 2013-06-24
The best Chinese Restaurant!! Food is great and the prices are great!! Thanks!!
Reviewed by: yfrank9911 on: 2013-06-12
the food is Excellent , but sometime delivery is slow. hope u guys make more driver !
Reviewed by: usafblasbeat on: 2012-12-10
I couldn't have found a better restaurant! The food is great, the people are really nice, I order from here often and every time it is amazing. Thank you China Wind for giving my family great food, service and delivery.
Reviewed by: sheelaa98 on: 2012-11-24
great idea! order online! just cant get to shopping cart to check out! may need a little tweaking on this! I did call though because I have had your food before!
Reviewed by: karenseafood on: 2012-09-28
Thanks for the speedy delivery! We all enjoyed our selections DELICIOUS! The twice cooked pork was just right not too spicy. Cann't wait for NEW YEARS EVE ! thanks again
Reviewed by: laudyhgp on: 2012-08-29
We love your food. This is one of the very few chinese take-out restaurants I can eat from! I do have one request though. I have such a difficult time ordering online as the scroll stays above my shopping cart and I end up having to call in my order anyway. Please look into updating this page. Thank you!
Reviewed by: Kungpao on: 2012-05-03
Great food I love eating here.
Reviewed by: wewewewww on: 2012-04-22
excellent food. no msg!!! great people
Reviewed by: diemetric on: 2011-12-24
A shopping cart for Chinese food delivery... Awesome! This place is so worth trying. Food review forthcoming!
Reviewed by: tpreston03 on: 2011-11-25
Just wanted to let you know we tried your food this evening and love the fact that you have delivery. It was awesome. We will definitely order again!