31 Massabesic St Manchester, NH 03103, Manchester, NH, 03103 
603-628-1989
Seafood,Take out,Delivery
Chinese Food,Sichuan,Mandarin,Hunan,Cantonese,Thai Food

Business Hours:
Sun. - Thurs.: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Fri. & Sat.: 11:00am - 9:45pm

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Seafood
Take out
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Sichuan
Mandarin
Hunan
Cantonese
Thai Food

Ratings 7 people have voted

31AVG:(4.4)
31AVG:(4.4)
26AVG:(3.7)
22AVG:(3.1)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(12)   

Reviewed by: highlynddiamonds on: 2021/2/10 13:03:27
Excellent family owned restaurant Very friendly very welcoming Good noodles good everything Sesame chicken is the best always consistently well cooked ~Enoch
Reviewed by: demetriaeaton5 on: 2020/9/5 18:31:59
Food to hotel can you deliver both at the same time
Reviewed by: rr2806517 on: 2020/7/5 17:34:14
Please send menu
Reviewed by: manjareswapnali on: 2020/5/18 3:11:21
oscm content in our blog must read it https://fandbstories.com/chinese-menus/
Reviewed by: momhasnolife on: 2020/1/6 15:45:24
The food is fantastic and a great value! We had a birthday party Saturday night and ordered 15 Pu Pu platters to feed about 30 people. We could have fed 50!! The teriyaki chicken wings are the size of my hand ... meaty and flavored throughout. We asked them to deliver at 5:30 and they were here right on the dot. Found this place a couple of months ago and we’ve ordered at least twice a month since. We’ll be customers for a long time to come!!
Reviewed by: viny on: 2016-09-11
Great Food
Reviewed by: kimberly_gaudreault on: 2016-03-12
Received a menu in my door, decided to try it............good food, good prices, good service. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Reviewed by: Glaroche on: 2015-12-05
Just tried China wind for the first time. I was very impressed. Best lo mein I've ever had. I will definitely be ordering from them again
Reviewed by: c.stonge on: 2015-09-11
Very easy to order online the food is good and they are always on time
Reviewed by: nuttyone74 on: 2015-01-01
NEW YEARS EVE 2014..I called at 5:42p.m with an order for delivery..he said about 70 minutes.im thinking ok n.y.r theyrr busy,cool..the driver finally showed up at 8:45ish pm.. but u know what it was worth every second of the wait n every cent of the 50$ I spent.n the food was hot n fresh when it arrived...Ive eatin here many times but tonite the food seemed extra yummy..my while life ive never tryed a crab ragoon cuz I don t llike sea food at all..but mow I have a new addictio..same thimg with spring rolls,totally gross until I tried yours..AWESOME!! I personally feel that China Wind is DEF the best chinese resturaunt in Manchester..
Reviewed by: mokabo1 on: 2014-12-29
Excellent food at great prices and the staff is always so warm and welcoming! I love this place!
Reviewed by: chrisposlock on: 2013-11-18
I've had Chinese food from NYC PA Fl.....but this is the best I've ever had....really it is the Best!