1 Dempsey RD Suite 3, Madison, WI, 53714 
608-268-0005

Business Hours:
Mon:10:30am~10:00pm
Tuesday : closed
wed~thur:10.30am~10:00pm
Fri-Sat:10:30am~10:30pm
Sunday:11:00am~10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 2 people have voted

4AVG:(2.0)
2AVG:(1.0)
2AVG:(1.0)
2AVG:(1.0)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(28)   

Reviewed by: arndtotl on: 2019/11/3 7:21:23
Hi, I placed a delivery order on Eatstreet (17922836), but I'm not sure when it will arrive. Could you give me an approximate time?
Reviewed by: janrbush10 on: 2019/8/2 17:46:56
First time ordering from Aidan House and want to say EXCELLENT!!!! Very good. Will order again.
Reviewed by: amcooke on: 2019/7/1 11:51:17
Hi- Please credit me the $1.00 as the Diet Coke was not delivered with EatStreet Order #16686477. Thank you- audra 8155432093
Reviewed by: amandaedney.mkt on: 2019/4/9 23:37:58
"Hello, We are interested to increase traffic to your website, please get back to us in order to discuss the possibility in further detail. Please mention your phone number and suitable time to talk. Warm Wishes"
Reviewed by: emma.bowles11 on: 2019/1/8 1:19:33
"Hi, My name is Emma and I work in the Search Engine Optimization Company Based in India USA Are you looking for SEO service to rank your Website organically in Top 3 positions of Google 1st page? We provide a guarantee to rank your website on the top page of Google through our SEO campaign. We have a very skilled and committed SEO team, which strictly follow each and every guideline of Google. You can see pretty good improvement of your website ranking within a month. There will be no setup fee or any other hidden charge, So you just have to pay your monthly SEO fee. Please revert back if you are interested in the campaign. We will further provide you complete details about our Affordable SEO Packages & Pricing. Warm Regards, Emma "
Reviewed by: angusw13 on: 2018/10/11 9:34:04
Hello, My order #522108686 was supposed to have a Mt Dew soda, but he did not bring one for me. Thank you.
Reviewed by: suzybcu on: 2018/3/21 15:53:58
I have really enjoyed getting food from you. This past week my daughter asked me where I get my Chinese food from. I gladly gave her your info. Unfortunately her experience was terrible. She sent me a picture of her food from you with a big wad of hair in it! It was disgusting. She sent me a picture that I will gladly share with you. Needless to say, I will no longer order from you. You should check your kitchen procedures! I have worked in kitchens and we have always had strict guidelines on proper handling of food and sanitary procedures.
Reviewed by: adi on: 2018/2/2 4:13:13
Just wanted to ask if you would be interested in getting external help with graphic design? We do all design work like banners, advertisements, photo edits, logos, flyers, etc. for a fixed monthly fee. We don't charge for each task. What kind of work do you need on a regular basis? Let me know and I'll share my portfolio with you.
Reviewed by: caresu1 on: 2017/12/28 15:25:07
I have coupon for ragoon and can't use it online???
Reviewed by: dave.hoeksema on: 2017/12/25 16:37:01
Hi, you guys open tonight? Never got an email confirmation for my order.
Reviewed by: test on: 2017/11/27 18:14:21
test
Reviewed by: aliciatakers on: 2016-09-08
We can increase rankings of your website in all major search engines at a very affordable price.Email us back to get a full proposal.
Reviewed by: eric.carpenter on: 2016-07-06
Not sure what happened with our order I just had delivered to my work, but I'm not impressed. I placed the order online of Beef Lo Mein along with a few other items for co workers. I specifically put on the order no Vegetables but with mushrooms. When I received the order, I was disappointed to find that it was filled with vegetables and VERY little mushrooms. I made sure to verify that I did indeed put down no vegetables before I placed the order.
Reviewed by: bill40446 on: 2016-06-06
Hello, this is Mr George, i have an event coming up Saturday the 16th of July, 16th Marriage anniversary.Kindly email me back with your menu or a link to your website so i can view the menu as soon as you can and place my order with you, and i am looking to have 70 guests. Also let me know if you accept credit card payments.Thanks.
Reviewed by: Geburns on: 2016-05-21
Woman finished my order before I finished ordering. She refused to add the free item from their men
Reviewed by: ecelizzy on: 2016-05-01
Hello! Which of your menu items are vegan--no meat, no fish, no oysters, no dairy, no eggs? Hoping to order from your restaurant soon!Zie zie!lizzie
Reviewed by: ecelizzy on: 2016-04-25
Greetings-Do you have any vegan menu items? How can I specify that I want vegan items when I order online? Thank you! xie xie!
Reviewed by: maier1205 on: 2016-01-03
Very disappointed. The food was very good but it took TWO hours for delivery. That is ridiculous. Th
Reviewed by: rjfsr52 on: 2015-07-15
Had shrimp egg foo young combination plate. No veggies just scrambled egg patties. Gravy had 1/2 inc
Reviewed by: daryna on: 2015-06-30
Hello!I wanted to see if Asian House had any advertising needs that IH Concepts of Madison could fulfill. Our services include providing print collateral, website development, and mobile application development, all with a deep understanding and concern of your brand. Business owners choose IH Concepts because we offer... - An assessment of your brand - Competitive rates - Small service business with the resources of national companies - An intimate understanding of the Madison community - Straightforward solutions to improve your brand awarenessI would be more than happy to drop in and present our services to see how we could help. When do you anticipate you and your staff will be reviewing your marketing needs? Please let me know, I want to make sure I'm reaching out to you with out being a bother. Thanks; looking forward to your email. Best,Daryna OuIH ConceptsAccounts Manager608-286-4279http://www.ihconceptsonline.com/daryna@ihconceptsonline.com
Reviewed by: jennifer on: 2015-03-16
Dear Website Owner,I was doing some research on your website. I’m very impressed by your site and saw your rankings on Google are very low. 65 of people searching the Internet will never find your web site unless you’re ranked on first page of Google, MSN, or Yahoo. If I help you obtain as much as 6 times more WEB traffic to your online business by promoting you to the first page of the search engines would you be interested?All of our processes use the most ethical “White Hat” Search Engine Optimization techniques that will not get your website banned or penalized.Please let me know if I can send you further information to help you increase the traffic and profitability of your web business.Sincerely, Jennifer WallerWebmatrix TechnologyPhone :- 91-9911376566Email :- jennifer@webmatrixtechnology.com
Reviewed by: Ray on: 2014-08-10
Please note: The telephone number you have for me is WRONG. The correct number is (608) 838-6617. Sorry it must my bad. Ray
Reviewed by: Billy Y. on: 11/4/2013 6:13:22 AM
Better than average. Your average Chinese takeout place but I've noticed their quality to be better than most places. Their General Tso's chicken is hot and crispy and boneless ribs are the most tender out of all takeout places I've been to. Service has always been really friendly and they don't skimp out when you ask them for your meal to be extra spicy. I'll always order here when I'm in the mood for cheap Chinese takeout.
Reviewed by: Robe V. on: 9/28/2013 8:23:35 AM
i make a order online and my order said was sucefull complete ,until now i'm really don't know if they charge two times because when i arrive to the restaurant to pick up my food , said they do not charge online,but the poor thing is i was order a Steamed Chicken Lo Mein no rice and this plate don't have flavor and they put rice on it and is like a chicken noodles but with out the water and i order more than $15 and they said is a crab rangoon free,never recived,so for me is very bad service and if they don't going to give anything free is better to don't say it or put in in their page. very disapointed with this restaurant,too expensive and a wear combination of noodles and rice, i do not recomended!
Reviewed by: sales on: 2013-07-10
Hi,I'm reaching out in regards to your company's website. My company KaJ Labs, a web development firm in Minneapolis would be interested in re-designing your current website to make it more user friendly and easily accessible on mobile platforms. We've been in business for over 10 years and have worked with other businesses in helping them revamp their online presence. If indeed you'd like to get custom design samples of how your website might look, feel free to get back to me either by email or phone.We can also design a brand new site for your company incase you don't have any existing one.Please don't forget to check out our website for sample work and more info and if you get time fill in a quote request. Our website is http://www.kajlabs.comSincerely,Jeff BarnesMarketing | KaJ Labs.3300 County Road 10Minneapolis, MN 55429http://www.kajlabs.com(612) 963-0817This message was sent by KaJ Labs. To ensure you receive emails from us,please add sales@kajlabs.com to your address book or contact list. Or if you no longer wish to receive our emails, you may at any time reply with 'remove' in the subject line.
Reviewed by: thomquinn on: 2013-06-15
Just so you know, I am getting this error via cart on your website and I can not order food. Every thing works until I click the actual order button.
Reviewed by: Missy K. on: 11/9/2012 3:53:00 PM
I really like Asian House for lunch. Their steamed dumplings are the best in the area. Everything I've tried was good and hot when delivered: egg foo young, shrimp with broccoli, shrimp with cashew nuts and shrimp with Chinese veggies is very good. My hubs said the General Tso's chicken is very good too. Their crab rangoon is better than most places and egg rolls are good too. I order through http://www.delivery.com and every order has been great. I recommend it!
Reviewed by: Justin B. on: 4/20/2012 9:32:00 AM
This is some of the beast Chinese food in the area. I've tried a lot of different place, this one has the most flavor in their food than any in Madison.