1303 SW LEE BLVD, LAWTON, OK, 73501 
580-355-7888
Take out,Fast Food
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK
Mon-Thur 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri & Sat 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Take out
Fast Food
Cuisine
Chinese Food

Ratings 3 people have voted

10AVG:(3.3)
9AVG:(3.0)
11AVG:(3.7)
8AVG:(2.7)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: gmacorley on: 2016-10-29
Placed an order on Friday and ordered four lunch specials to be delivered. When the food arrived one
Reviewed by: lventura86 on: 2016-05-30
Sometimes it's hard to understand the person when you order but she is very very nice and the delive
Reviewed by: Shaylynn2345 on: 2016-04-25
Ordered over the phone, they were terribly rude. Definitely not appreciated
Reviewed by: kjaynes62 on: 2016-03-09
Would not recommend! Worst Chinese I have ever had! Not to mention I was told they didn't have any d
Reviewed by: Londonvampire44 on: 2016-03-04
Was very disappoint. Ordered the fried shrimp with fried rice and general chou chicken. Both were v
Reviewed by: Manzbody on: 2016-01-17
Terrible phone service requested to speak to someone else got hung up on and requested to speak to t
Reviewed by: rachbry67 on: 2015-10-09
I placed an order for my fiance who is at Fort Sill Army Base. The driver called me and said that he was unable to find me. Well yes, I ordered it for my fiance, not for myself and it should be indicated on the order ticket as it was on my email. The driver said that he has wasted 20 minutes of him time looking for me. If he would have read his order ticket correctly he wouldn't have wasted 20 minutes of his time or mine. The driver proceeded to back talk me and say how he wasted his time and he hung up on me. I called him back to say how rude it was and that I am a customer and he should not have done that. He never apologized. He said he would make his delivery to the correct person after his current order. I am sorry that he had a hard time finding my fiance, but how is that my fault. I clearly wrote on the order that it was FOR him and not for me. That would be obvious to me. I just wanted to write about my experience and how displeased I am over this whole ordeal. I do not live in Oklahoma, nor will I ever, but this was truly an experience I would share with anyone I knew or know around there. I'm not looking for any freebies of any kind, I just thought management should know about the drivers they have. Thanks for your time.
Reviewed by: billyr on: 2015-08-06
Hello,I am with Headrick Outdoor Media and we have some billboards available in Lawton. Right now I have nine different locations on I-44, HWY 7, and Ft. Sill Boulevard. Let me know if you might be interested in hearing some details and pricing on any or all of those locations.Thank you!
Reviewed by: zmelissa86 on: 2015-01-22
I love the food! My favorite is the broccoli shrimp. The size of the shrimp is not found any where e
Reviewed by: ok_songbird on: 2014-10-21
A drink menu for delivery would be a nice addition. TY
Reviewed by: J C. on: 9/17/2013 5:17:45 AM
Food was tasty, the chicken was very hard and crunchy, we had the general tso, orange chicken and sesame chicken, wish the food was fresh