655 S Green Valley Pkwy Ste#140, Henderson, NV, 89052 
702-558-9200 / 702-558-8400
Dine in,Take out,Catering,Delivery
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
Mon. - Sat.: 10:30am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Catering
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 9 people have voted

43AVG:(4.8)
41AVG:(4.6)
41AVG:(4.6)
35AVG:(3.9)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(70)   

Reviewed by: hassanmccrae24 on: 2020/3/17 4:44:12
Hello, This Hassan Mccrae, I will like to know if i can make a place for take away order food for 80 guests, it will be picked up on the 7th of April by 12:45 pm. please kindly attach with a menu & get back to me if you can fill this order for me. Thanks, Hassan   
Reviewed by: pog.mo.thoin.boyo on: 2020/2/7 12:30:26
Danny is outstanding. Always a genuine smile and friendly attitude. He helps me to special order my Hong Kong-style dishes (black bean and garlic sauces, medium spicy). Thank you, Danny! Tim Casey
Reviewed by: nikia1964 on: 2019/12/11 13:25:06
Love you menu and food. Wish you would add picture to food on menu so we know what we are ordering. Thanks!
Reviewed by: james samson on: 2019/7/26 6:36:51
Hi Got this domain that may interest you - NewYorkChineseRestaurant.com It is a perfect complement to your current site You can redirect it to your site or build a secondary site on it Want to pick it up at an affordable price? Let me know Thanks James Samson
Reviewed by: bubba on: 2019/6/16 8:55:17
Very disappointing. it appears there is a problem with race among your wait staff. Remember money is green and that should be your only concern. The waitstaff is extremely rude. This is the second time won't be coming back
Reviewed by: vegassavingssquad on: 2019/5/15 20:23:52
Let Us Promote Your Restaurant For FREE! Join Our Local Las Vegas Discount Card. Hello. I'm Vanessa, Manager of Vegas Savings Squad. I noticed that you service delicious Chinese food and more in the local Las Vegas area. I wanted to reach out and personally invite you to join our local community of small & independent business supporters by participating in the Vegas Savings Squad discount card program. There is no cost to you. We ask that you offer a discount on your menu items to our cardholders. The discount you offer is your choice based on your business needs. Our cardholders are eager to support local businesses versus large corporations. Your business would receive free promotion & increased exposure through our website and social media accounts & potentially increase traffic and sales for your business. Let me know if your interested. The details and participation forms can be emailed to you. Thanks for your time.
Reviewed by: yubs52 on: 2019/3/31 23:05:42
We have been customers of yours for about three years and have always been satisfied until now. What happened to your egg rolls, they were smaller than usual, with no taste, and they were frozen like out of a bag. They sure don't look like the pictures on the menu. Thought you were NY Chinese, you sure don't see egg rolls like that in New York. Also the pork lo mein wasn't as tasty as usual either. Did you change cooks or recipes? Although the won ton soup and orange chicken were good, we were not as satisfied as we normally are.
Reviewed by: mizshrew on: 2019/3/17 18:19:40
Need to not cough out loud without covering their mouth. Then not washing their hands .
Reviewed by: scottmsr on: 2018/12/13 17:31:13
I thought you would like to know, it looks like you've misspelled the word "couldnt" on your website. Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. In the past I've used a tool like SpellingScan.com to keep mistakes off my website. -Scott Matthews Sr.
Reviewed by: steven on: 2018/11/11 19:05:23
Please give me an opportunity to help save you money on all your Printing, Signage and Promotional Printing needs. I will match or beat pricing for you on anything you need to earn your business and save you money. Always Free Delivery and Free Shipping on all your Printing Orders with us. Please give me a chance to bid on a few things and I promise to not let you down. If I can't match or beat pricing on any of your current invoiced printing Items I will help print those items I cant match or beat for you for half your invoiced costs for giving me an opportunity to try and earn your business. My way of saying thank you for the opportunity.. Thank you very much for your time and I hope you are having a great evening. Steven Bibeau Vice President of Sales Direct # 702-468-2269 Steven@LvPrintStars.com
Reviewed by: xstitchwoman on: 2018/11/5 20:07:09
I had ordered today from online while at work. then shortly after submitting order i got a call to confirm the order and address which was all correct but their delivery driver brought the food to the home/billing address and not my work address. so by the time it FINALLY got to where I was the food was cold and tasteless. It was ordered and confirmed by 5:46 pm but i dint get it until 7:21 pm. When I asked the driver why did you bring it to the wrong address "I didn't know which address to deliver to. MY PHONE NUMBER IS ON THE RECEIPT!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: hishroff on: 2018/10/13 18:29:30
You should put names under your pictures in gallery so people will know what dishes they are looking at. Pictures are nice but without any name is difficult to items on the manu. Hopefully you take it seriously and change your website soon.
Reviewed by: phoenixaikman on: 2018/10/8 12:40:41
I ask soda no ice they keep giving ice do they not understand
Reviewed by: rashodrussell on: 2018/6/8 12:21:19
What's your number
Reviewed by: samisveg on: 2018/6/4 12:24:14
Hi can you tell me if you use MSG in your food/sauce? Thanks!
Reviewed by: myers.john on: 2018/3/22 8:53:14
I am a Marketing Associate for Sysco Foods Las Vegas and wanted to introduce myself. I would like to come in and discuss possible avenues of doing business. If it is a certain item you are looking for that your current vendor doesn't carry I would love to find it for you and hopefully gain a customer with time. If anything I would love to be a back-up plan to your current vendor if they are out of stock or not meeting your expectations. Let me know if I could be of assistance now or in the future. Look forward to working with you and growing with you. Thanks John Myers Sysco Foods Las Vegas 661-706-9267
Reviewed by: schryguy11 on: 2017/12/27 6:47:13
This is the worst Chinese food I have ever had in my life. I've lived many different places. This place is horrible. The rice was cooked so poorly I had to throw it away when I opened it up. I'm surprised I didn't throw up. They should be ashamed of themselves
Reviewed by: mohler_levi on: 2017/12/10 15:16:37
ordered food last night at around 9pm, THANKS FOR SAYING YOU COOK WITH PEANUTS. Had an allergic reaction and couldnt eat any of the $20 dollars worth of food. Refund or 1 star review
Reviewed by: test on: 2017/11/21 21:58:56
test
Reviewed by: scootercommuter on: 2016-08-27
Your web site is very slow. Also there is no obvious way to get a free item on a coupon we already have other than to just put the "free" item on the order itself. I click "coupon" and I get an empty box and a button to print it. Nice "rich design" for your site but VERY poor user experience. I would suggest having your web designer focus on usability and clear instructions on how to place an order rather than making it so whiz-bang. Also once I had already gotten 9 moo shu orders cause the site was so slow, there was no way to remove the extra items other than to just abandon the order.
Reviewed by: ljancosek on: 2016-06-11
Sorry about the previous email. This should have gone to the location on Lake Mead Blvd. at the Summerlin Area
Reviewed by: ljancosek on: 2016-06-11
I just moved into a new apartment and boy do I love Chinese Food. The first and second time I ordered here at New York Chinese the Sweet & Sour Shrimp was just wonderful. Well, yesterday I ordered it again. After waiting 2 hours for my food to be delivered and getting which was a reasonably facsimile to Shrimp Jerky I'm sure I'll be looking for a new Chinese Restaurant. Too bad. I'm expecting out of town guests who also loves Chinese Food. You lost my business.
Reviewed by: rclutak on: 2016-06-07
I'm so happy that you opened a third location in Green Valley. I moved here almost three years ago from the east coast. Since then I was not been able to find the type of restaurant that serves this style of food. It's so great to have it again. I didn't know how much I missed it in the last 2 and half years. And the atmosphere is so nice. The staff is so wonderful. Everyone is very warm and welcoming and kind. I love this restaurant. I hope that you have a lot of business and are around for a very long time. - Ryan
Reviewed by: earthenergy on: 2016-05-22
I can't delete items out of my cart. And this is an order I tried to place while you were not able to accept online orders and i can't get rid of it. Should be able to delete items out of the cart.
Reviewed by: tapestrycat on: 2016-04-09
Why are the crispy noodles so greasy now??? Really disappointed!!!! Did you change dough to fry or the oil you fry in??? Whatever you changed, please change back!!! These noodles are awful!!!!!
Reviewed by: hrsunbaby on: 2016-03-21
Yesterday I ordered two items to be delivered - Chicken chow mein and sweet
Reviewed by: katrina on: 2016-01-20
Good afternoon! My name is Katrina Kacirek and I'm the Catering Manager at Bite Squad. We have had several requests to add your restaurant to the Bite Squad network. Please let me know who I can speak to about working with Bite Squad as your food delivery partner.I can meet them in person, they can email me at katrina@bitesquad.com, or they can call my cell at 775-901-2003.Thank you for your time!
Reviewed by: hadleylee314 on: 2015-06-05
Hi, While browsing your website we noticed that it is under serious threat of losing Google Ranking. Your website is Non Responsive hence it doesn't open properly in the mobile devices. According to Google’s new algorithm, all the websites which are not mobile friendly will be brought down in Google Rank. We are Google certified Webmaster with a team of 200 skilled professionals and we can help you convert your website to all device compatible, so that you don't lose your business. Visit the following link to get more details. Link : http://trendymobilesite.com/ Regards, Hadley Lee Customer Relationship Manager Email: info@trendymobilesite.com www.trendymobilesite.com
Reviewed by: eileenaa on: 2015-05-24
Are you still offering discount coupons? I have not been able to find them either online or through coupon books I receive in the mail.
Reviewed by: eileenaa on: 2015-05-24
I have been unable to find any of your discount coupons. Are they still being offered?
Reviewed by: daddygrow on: 2015-05-18
"Hi, Want to get some Real traffic on your Webiste ? We can help you increase your Website Traffic..!! Benefits of increasing Website Traffic. 1.Increases Rank in Google Search Listing. 2.Great Way of Advertising your products. 3.Boots the Alexa Ranking of the Website. 4.Builds trust among buyers towards your organisation. 5.Increases Popularity of the Website. Overall it means that More traffic = More Visitors Here are some key features:- 1.Using 4 Search Engines like Google, Bing etc... 2.Tie up with more than 10,000 Websites
Reviewed by: daddygrow on: 2015-05-18
"Hi, Want to get some Real traffic on your Webiste ? We can help you increase your Website Traffic..!! Benefits of increasing Website Traffic. 1.Increases Rank in Google Search Listing. 2.Great Way of Advertising your products. 3.Boots the Alexa Ranking of the Website. 4.Builds trust among buyers towards your organisation. 5.Increases Popularity of the Website. Overall it means that More traffic = More Visitors Here are some key features:- 1.Using 4 Search Engines like Google, Bing etc... 2.Tie up with more than 10,000 Websites
Reviewed by: Pussetta on: 2015-01-30
Egg rolls are getting smaller. That's okay but there is little or NO pork in the rolls. Why not just call them veggy rolls. My order of today contained 2 orders of egg rolls and they were filled with cabbage only - no pork and pretty tasteless. I ordered chicken chow main for a friend several months ago and he was disappointed over the mounds of celery in the dish. Is this the usual for chow main? I love your food and order frequently but please consider making a better egg roll. Consistancy is very important and quality is more important then price. At this point I think I will skip this appetizer on my next order. June in Henderson
Reviewed by: michele4063 on: 2014-12-15
I love this place. Finally a place that knows the difference between chop suey and chow mein. I wont get my chinese food from anywhere else. Both my husband and I are both New Yorkers. Five stars for this place. It is just like home
Reviewed by: omar.mosquera on: 2014-10-30
I write to you at this time to encourage you to participate in this program at no cost to your business.We are excited to announce that on December 1st we will be launching the Around Town, “Access”, discount program benefiting the Clark County School District. Under the program, participating businesses will provide a discount to Around Town Access card holders that present their custom card with ID. The type of discount offered will be established by your business to be honored for a period of 6, 12, or 24 months at a time. This specific discount should not be available to the general public who are not members of Around Town Access and/or other membership programs your company is involved in.Everyone wins program! Your business wins by attracting new local clients with free advertising and showing your support for the Clark County School District. The community wins in two ways. One, 50 of revenue generated from Access card sales will be used to purchase supplies and equipment for the Clark County School District to aid in education efforts. Two, the card holder receives a great deal on a product or service your company offers.In each area of the valley we are limiting the number of participating businesses from each industry to increase the odds of card holders using your business. This means we will operate on a first come first serve basis. Once your business is established in the program, details of your business and participation will be available on the program’s website. This will include an interactive map that will display your participating locations when a card holder is searching for the services you provide. If you are interested in participating in this program please visit www.aroundtownlasvegas.com for additional information and to download the agreement. We look forward to partnering with your business to support our community. Feel free to contact me if there are any questions you have.Omar Mosquera Co-Founder - Executive Producer Liquid Flash Studios | Around Town PO BOX: 230111 Liquid Flash Studios Las Vegas, NV 89105 Work Cell (702)287-9614 www.liquidflashstudios.com www.aroundtownlasvegas.com
Reviewed by: kaseylove on: 2014-07-25
I have ordered delivery from your restaurant many times over the past couple of months and have been extremely satisfied with my order until today.I do not know if you have a new chef or what but my teriyaki beef bowl did not taste like teriyaki and had an assortment of vegetables that I did not have in the last order which was just beef and broccoli and rice. I ordered walnut shrimp and I am very dissatisfied with this dish. The coating on the shrimp is very dry and I think it should have been sticky. The shrimp have a very odd flavor and I am not going to eat this. Tried some of the walnuts and they also have a very strange flavor. I want to continue to order from your restaurant but the quality that you had before was not in this order.
Reviewed by: kennajo46 on: 2014-06-27
I just picked up my order the food has gone done in how it tastes. the wonton soup was terrible no flavor and the wonton tasted terrible. my sweet and sour chicken tasted and looked old like either it was from yesterday or you cook so much ahead of time it was old the cashew chicken was great the only good thing from our meal
Reviewed by: annteasocial on: 2014-04-23
today i placed an order for delivery and notice quite a few changes in the value.the wonton soup that came with the 3 lunch combos used to have 5 wontons in each. then the prices went up and they cut them down to 3 wontons. today they only had 2 in each.i ordered a shrimp with veggies dish that used to have 6 shrimp in it. today it had only 4.another dish i orderd was a chicken with string beans dish. the veggies in it were string beans and carrots. i was surprised to find the veggies were practically raw (very hard - undercooked). also got the boneless ribs combo. the quantity of the ribs were far less than the size of the orders i had gotten the past couple of months.there was also less roast pork fried rice in each combo.i will still order again because i am house bound and ordering for delivery is mostly convenient.needlesstosay, i was very surprised with all the changes.
Reviewed by: Lindagm1957 on: 2014-04-05
Been there a few times we are from New York. Pretty good but one tome The chicken wings we ordered W
Reviewed by: anntropeano on: 2014-02-03
Hello, I tried to print teh coupon, but it did not come through. Is there a current coupon promotion for the restaurant? Thank you. Ann
Reviewed by: James A. on: 12/31/2013 11:21:43 AM
So the food was edible and the place seemed clean. Ordered from grub hub for pickup in 30 minutes. I got there in 35. Took them 10 minutes from that point to drop my eggrolls into oil. total wait in restaurant was 28 minutes. Food was not very good. 8 of 8 in the family gave it thumbs down. Some stuff to salty (pork dumplings), other stuff flavorless Eggrolls. Out of 9 items I could only give 1 of them even 3 stars (ribs) though my wife did not like them at all.
Reviewed by: cdlord99 on: 2014-01-02
Hi. We have lived in Henderson for 7 years. We come from NY, where we lived our whole lives. We have tried dozens of Chinese restaurants in the area (even in China Town) and NEVER found one that we liked - UNTIL NOW! You guys are amazing! Thank you for knowing how to cook the good stuff. The first tipoff was the packets of Duck Sauce in your bins. We couldn't find that anywhere else. Your egg rolls are GREAT (wish you'd add Shrimp Rolls) and just like those in NY. BBQ ribs, soups and everything else was great too (except the Beef
Reviewed by: Kevin B. on: 12/24/2013 11:46:18 AM
This place was a real positive surprise! If you are ever in the area, the food is great! What it lacks in ambiance, it makes up for in quality at a great price!
Reviewed by: josepremiero on: 2013-12-14
No complaints on the food. Yummmmm. went to gallery. it all looks good, but would be nice if it said what each item was. thanks.
Reviewed by: Margie K. on: 12/9/2013 7:32:15 AM
The first time I ate here the food was very good. The second time the food was horrible. My husband and I had pepper steak and it had no taste like eating carboard and the won ton's in the soup were mussy, also had to wait about 45 minutes to get my order. There were people eating in that were waiting over an hour for their good. I was extremly dissatisfied.
Reviewed by: tcastiglione on: 2013-12-05
Delicious food, exactly like what I would get in NY (and NY Chinese food is AMAZING) I'll be coming to this place for as long as I live in the area.
Reviewed by: Toni L. on: 12/3/2013 4:35:22 AM
IMO, nothing beats NY Chinese food...and this is it. I haven't been able to find decent Chinese food since moving out here, I passed this place one day and saw it was called New York Chinese and I went "LOL we'll see about that... "*cut to me ordering take out*Oh. My. Gad. I'm friggin' home. It's reeeeally good and exactly what I'm used to. No, it's nothing like Pei Wei or Panda or any of those sup par cat food places. Stop comparing it.Just go here. Now. The wonton soup alone is freaking amazing.
Reviewed by: Lmg8 on: 2013-11-26
Lived here 19 years, from NJ, best Chinese food I have had since I left Jersey.
Reviewed by: Michael B. on: 11/20/2013 11:37:22 AM
Maybe the best Chinese food I have ever had. I really don't know how you can improve on it. Fast service, great service, and excellent prices.
Reviewed by: dajalos.roy on: 2013-11-19
Best Americanized Chinese food in the Las Vegas metro area, which actually has hundreds if not thous
Reviewed by: Harry A. on: 11/11/2013 9:33:36 AM
Good food, good service, reasonable prices. What more do you want?
Reviewed by: terbear43 on: 2013-11-06
Your food is simply the best in vegas. I have been here 15 yrs now and i can say i will never order from anyone else. We have tried all of them .. I tell everyone i know...thank you for putting out such wonderful food!!!!!!!! Terri vacanti
Reviewed by: Martin M. on: 11/2/2013 10:37:23 AM
Reviews are subject to your expectations. I expected nothing exciting, but found my new favorite neighborhood Chinese food joint for miles around. Finally!! Been here 9 years and have been subject to bland greasy carry out joints until this little gem came to the neighborhood. The food is fresh, big portions and very affordable. Very friendly young staff. Thank you. We will be back many times.
Reviewed by: Dustin E. on: 10/28/2013 6:38:36 AM
We LOVE this place!! Best Chinese food we've had in the Valley, by a MILE! Yes, as Timothy said, the place is Chinese food for Americans. If you want authentic Chinese cuisine, you usually won't find it at a take-out place. Don't get that rating. Anyway, the service is great, efficient and friendly. I've ordered probably 20 different menu items and never been disappointed in the least. Sometimes they're a little slow in clearing off the tables for new guests, but they're just really busy, so I guess that's a good sign. I can't really say anything bad about this place. Very affordable too. Love it!!
Reviewed by: Joshua B. on: 9/26/2013 3:41:28 AM
I'm a born and raised New Yorker and have been living out here for six years. I've found most of the Chinese food out here to be disappointing. This place is 100% spot on in doing New York style Chinese food and I'm always weary when any place implies New York style.Another reviewer stated this was Chinese food for Americans and gave it a bad rating. The name of the place is "New York" Chinese, not Hong Kong. Last I checked New York was in American, not China. That's like going to the best Pizza place in town and saying it wasn't good because you're used to Pizza from Italy.Like with any ethnic food, there are two types: Americanized and Authentic. I happen to love both! Americanized Chinese food has it's place and for the most part, the American-style Chinese restaurants in Vegas stink.The Low Down:Won Ton Soup - Awesome! the Won Tons are made how I'm used to back home.Egg Roll - Amen! I've been longing for this for quite some time. Again, exactly like what I'm used to. I've had such a hard time finding good egg rolls.Kung Pao Chicken - Again, Awesome. NY doesn't really have a style with this, but it was simply good.Pork Fried Rice - Just what you'd expect. Nothing special, but it was good.My one little tip to get the NY experience: when you get the noodles and duck sauce in the beginning, ask for the spicy mustard and mix it with the duck sauce.
Reviewed by: swingerrich on: 2013-09-28
best food I have eaten in years since I moved from the east coast years ago. EXCELENT FOOD !!!!!! SEE YOU AGAIN SOON
Reviewed by: donnajackovich on: 2013-08-19
Great food..the eggrolls are yummy and the New York Chicken Chow Mein with crispy noodles is just what I remember from Long Island NY. Happy to have finally found you in Henderson! Only down side are the dirty walls by the few tables to sit at..definately need a scrub down or new coat of paint..very unappetizing!
Reviewed by: Lee B. on: 8/17/2013 6:36:10 AM
The food was great and the servings are enormous. Lots of leftovers. Excellent service too.
Reviewed by: hiltns on: 2013-07-12
went to restaurant for the first time. its mostly a take out place with about 8 tables. had great anticipation, but some items left something to be desired. the egg rolls are not something we would get again. flavor mostly cabbage with an awful after taste. the roast pork lo mein was dry and pasty. adding some hot mustard and their crispy noodles helped the flavor somewhat, but wouldnt get this again. the NY chicken chow mein was worth the trip, as was the wonton soup. :) sweet
Reviewed by: thefl0k on: 2013-07-10
Finally got over there. We ordered 2 dinner combos. I had the wonderful chicken chow mein, my friend ordered the cashew chicken. The Egg Rolls left something to be desired, but everything else was worth the trip. The next time I would order off the ala carte menu since the lunch combo menu does not include the chow mein, very disappointing. Whenever possible we will be back.Give it a try. I think you will be happy.
Reviewed by: Kyla G. on: 6/21/2013 11:18:40 AM
I am so excited to have this place so close to my house! Finally decided to give it a shot after driving by on my way to Target all the time.The thing that really pushed me into trying NYC is that you can order online. It's an introvert's dream. I was super-pleasantly surprised to see two features: one, they have dinner combinations (most places only have lunch combos) and two, they still give you your soup when you do a takeout order. YAY! The combo includes the entree, rice (pork fried, white or brown), your choice of soup, an eggroll, crab rangoon and a packet of fried wontons. For $8.25. Amazing.I ordered my standard Mongolian beef and found it delicious. Not a gristly piece of meat to be found, great sauce and plenty of onions. I ordered it mild, which translated to no spice at all, so I will go medium next time and see what that's like. Pork fried rice, of course. Not the best I've ever had, but pretty tasty. I chose wonton soup, which was delicious. The broth was great and there were 3 giant, freshly made wontons in it (filled with some sort of meat). I was not a fan of the eggroll. Kinda tough and had an overpowering celery-like taste to it. The rangoon was awesome (let's be honest, they're always awesome). The fried wontons were superfluous, but good.The portions are big. You really get a lot of food for the price. I'm a big eater and I didn't come close to finishing everything. Fortunately, that just means leftovers :)My order was ready to go the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was very friendly. All in all, a pretty great spot!
Reviewed by: Anthony R. on: 6/14/2013 7:27:39 AM
My family and I are originally from the east coast (NY & CT) and we are SO glad to have found this place! We have suffered through sub-par Chinese cuisine for several years and can not believe this place has been here all along! (Thanks to Eat24 for the head's up!)The egg rolls are spot-on! JUST LIKE HOME! Big, crispy and absolutely delicious! The wonton soup is second to none! Ribs, General Tso's chicken, Lo Mein, Fried rice... all just like we remember!Always great value and fast service! We will never order from another Chinese food establishment as long as we are in Vegas/Henderson!
Reviewed by: anthony_ruggerio on: 2013-06-14
My family and I are originally from the east coast (NY
Reviewed by: Jessicandrewm on: 2013-05-14
So glad we discovered this place tonight. We ordered off eat24 for 7:15. Not only was our food right on time, it was delicious, not greasy, and reminded me of back home in NYC. We will definitely be regulars! Thank you :)
Reviewed by: thefl0k on: 2013-05-04
hi,just wondering .... if 2 of us come in for lunch, each getting a lunch combo special for approx. $11.00 for both, am i able to use the coupon to get 2 free eggrolls for either dine in or take out?
Reviewed by: vegas053 on: 2013-03-22
Finally a good, no a very good Chinese restaurant. It's very small,but the food is great.
Reviewed by: lvwheat on: 2013-03-16
Such Great food ! The egg rolls are the best .
Reviewed by: Viporhomes on: 2013-03-08
FINALLY Chinese I'm accustomed to! Been here 20 years and never ever found Chinese like back east! There is a God <3
Reviewed by: kantrowitz on: 2013-02-13
the food I had the other night was great, it was like I had in new york
Reviewed by: losangeleser on: 2013-01-12
good food.