655 S Green Valley Pkwy Ste#140, Henderson, NV, 89052 
702-558-9200 / 702-558-8400
Dine in,Take out,Catering,Delivery
American-Chinese

Business Hours:

Tue - Sat.: 10:30am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Mon: closed
we are closed on Mondays temporarily sorry for the inconvenience 
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Catering
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 9 people have voted

43AVG:(4.8)
41AVG:(4.6)
41AVG:(4.6)
35AVG:(3.9)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(26)   

Reviewed by: rere0690 on: 2021/7/8 12:48:20
Went into Green valley location on 07/08/2021 at 11:04 Am ordered a lunch special a chef special and appetizer. When I got to work and prepared to eat some of my purchase for lunch I found out I was missing the eggroll and crab ragoon that was part of lunch special. Not very happy at all as I spent $28.67 and added a tip to be kind in these time and feel jipped..
Reviewed by: thefells on: 2021/5/7 6:51:00
Please disregard my earlier e-mail, I did receive a confirmation e-mail that you have my order for pickup tomorrow at 11am. Thank you, Stan Fell
Reviewed by: thefells on: 2021/5/7 6:42:26
Please confirm that you received our on-line order that I submitted this morning. When I clicked on the submit order, everything disappeared, the screen went blank.
Reviewed by: badankle on: 2021/4/25 16:56:51
Hello, Do you include fortune cookies with your meals? Thank you,
Reviewed by: opiemom42 on: 2021/4/16 18:46:14
bad service for delivery. You told us an hour and charge $1.95 extra and we still have not gotten our food 1 hour and 45 minutes later. bad service for great food. You should have told me to pick it up. Bad service.
Reviewed by: opiemom42 on: 2021/4/16 18:45:47
bad service for delivery. You told us an hour and charge $1.95 extra and we still have not gotten our food 1 hour and 45 minutes later. bad service for great food. You should have told me to pick it up. Bad service.
Reviewed by: opiemom42 on: 2021/4/16 18:45:32
bad service for delivery. You told us an hour and charge $1.95 extra and we still have not gotten our food 1 hour and 45 minutes later. bad service for great food. You should have told me to pick it up. Bad service.
Reviewed by: opiemom42 on: 2021/4/16 18:45:19
bad service for delivery. You told us an hour and charge $1.95 extra and we still have not gotten our food 1 hour and 45 minutes later. bad service for great food. You should have told me to pick it up. Bad service.
Reviewed by: joantutti on: 2021/3/12 11:38:50
Enter the items that are in the plate. Roast pork in garlic sauce. Only says spicy, what are the veggies that are in it. I don’t like mushrooms or broccoli. I want to try stuff but I don’t know what in it
Reviewed by: joantutti on: 2021/3/4 14:42:33
Is there a section on the item where a customer could see what is in some of the dishes , I would like to try different items but would like to know what is in then . Mushroom, broccoli? That kind of information. Like other chineese food show on their menue
Reviewed by: joantutti on: 2021/3/4 14:36:58
I can not place my order on line but I can phone it in for years. How come
Reviewed by: joantutti on: 2020/12/31 11:51:53
Could you give me nystyle roast pork chow mein instead Of chicken lo mein ....you are the only person that makes the chow mein like ny chow mein on noodles
Reviewed by: pog.mo.thoin.boyo on: 2020/12/26 10:43:51
qǐng tiān jiā nín suǒ yǒu zhǔ cài de tú piàn , yǐ jí cài míng 。 請添加您所有主菜的圖片,以及菜名。 Please add pictures of ALL of your entrees, along with name of dish.
Reviewed by: adriennekemp511 on: 2020/11/30 18:36:16
Please add free pork lo mein. Thanks.
Reviewed by: ou812r on: 2020/11/6 16:40:39
Hello: I have a menu and have been looking it over. I had a question about what boneless ribs looked like. So, I thought I'd look it up on your site. Alas, there is no "search" window to enter that menu item to see a photo of it. I think a search ability would lead to increased revenue and profitability for the restaurant. Best wishes.
Reviewed by: ou812r on: 2020/11/6 16:40:11
Hello: I have a menu and have been looking it over. I had a question about what boneless ribs looked like. So, I thought I'd look it up on your site. Alas, there is no "search" window to enter that menu item to see a photo of it. I think a search ability would lead to increased revenue and profitability for the restaurant. Best wishes.
Reviewed by: santoshsahupimr1921 on: 2020/5/18 4:16:47
Hi, Hi, This is santosh sahu. I am an enthusiastic writer. While surfing the internet, I found your site - (http://nycr3.com/) that seemed to be very interesting and informative. I would love to discuss an opportunity to create an article for you. My article would be custom made for your site and would be helpful for your readers. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. I look forward to your reply. Best regards, Your name.
Reviewed by: keaden05 on: 2020/5/10 19:01:01
Tried to place a phone order this evening and every time I got through they set me on the counter and then hung up on me. Could hear everything going on including staff complaining and cursing. Have been going here for years not sure we will order here again after this. I understand you get busy but thIs was ridiculous!
Reviewed by: pog.mo.thoin.boyo on: 2020/4/29 20:16:20
Please add a message to News on your web page that tells us when you plan to reopen. Thanks.
Reviewed by: pog.mo.thoin.boyo on: 2020/4/29 20:16:09
Please add a message to News on your web page that tells us when you plan to reopen. Thanks.
Reviewed by: hassanmccrae24 on: 2020/3/17 4:44:12
Hello, This Hassan Mccrae, I will like to know if i can make a place for take away order food for 80 guests, it will be picked up on the 7th of April by 12:45 pm. please kindly attach with a menu & get back to me if you can fill this order for me. Thanks, Hassan? ?
Reviewed by: pog.mo.thoin.boyo on: 2020/2/7 12:30:26
Danny is outstanding. Always a genuine smile and friendly attitude. He helps me to special order my Hong Kong-style dishes (black bean and garlic sauces, medium spicy). Thank you, Danny! Tim Casey
Reviewed by: nikia1964 on: 2019/12/11 13:25:06
Love you menu and food. Wish you would add picture to food on menu so we know what we are ordering. Thanks!
Reviewed by: james samson on: 2019/7/26 6:36:51
Hi Got this domain that may interest you - NewYorkChineseRestaurant.com It is a perfect complement to your current site You can redirect it to your site or build a secondary site on it Want to pick it up at an affordable price? Let me know Thanks James Samson
Reviewed by: bubba on: 2019/6/16 8:55:17
Very disappointing. it appears there is a problem with race among your wait staff. Remember money is green and that should be your only concern. The waitstaff is extremely rude. This is the second time won't be coming back
Reviewed by: vegassavingssquad on: 2019/5/15 20:23:52
Let Us Promote Your Restaurant For FREE! Join Our Local Las Vegas Discount Card. Hello. I'm Vanessa, Manager of Vegas Savings Squad. I noticed that you service delicious Chinese food and more in the local Las Vegas area. I wanted to reach out and personally invite you to join our local community of small & independent business supporters by participating in the Vegas Savings Squad discount card program. There is no cost to you. We ask that you offer a discount on your menu items to our cardholders. The discount you offer is your choice based on your business needs. Our cardholders are eager to support local businesses versus large corporations. Your business would receive free promotion & increased exposure through our website and social media accounts & potentially increase traffic and sales for your business. Let me know if your interested. The details and participation forms can be emailed to you. Thanks for your time.