17608 GARLAND GROH BLVD, HAGERSTOWN, MD, 21740-2015 
301-393-8778 / 301-791-6188
Take out,Carry Out,Delivery
American-Chinese

Business Hours:


Monday-Thursday: 10:30am~9:00pm

Friday-Saturday 10:30am~9:30pm

Sunday 10:30am-9:00pm

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Takeout
Restaurant Type
Take out
Carry Out
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Drinks
Parking

Ratings 7 people have voted

25AVG:(3.6)
28AVG:(4.0)
23AVG:(3.3)
22AVG:(3.1)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(13)   

Reviewed by: info on: 2021/4/27 6:22:52
TERMINATION OF DOMAIN no1hagerstown.com Invoice#: 481656 Date: 2021-04-28 IMMEDIATE ATTENTION REGARDING YOUR DOMAIN no1hagerstown.com IS ABSOLUTLY NECESSARY TERMINATION OF YOUR DOMAIN no1hagerstown.com WILL BE COMPLETED WITHIN 24 HOURS Your payment for the renewal of your domain no1hagerstown.com has not received yet We have tried to reach you by phone several times, to inform you regarding the TERMINATION of your domain no1hagerstown.com CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://godomainsite.ga/?n=no1hagerstown.com&r=a&t=1619529767&p=v11 IF WE DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT WITHIN 24 HOURS, YOUR DOMAIN no1hagerstown.com WILL BE TERMINATED! CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://godomainsite.ga/?n=no1hagerstown.com&r=a&t=1619529767&p=v11 YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION IS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY IN ORDER TO KEEP YOUR DOMAIN no1hagerstown.com The submission notification no1hagerstown.com will EXPIRE WITHIN 24 HOURS after reception of this email
Reviewed by: menikon6172 on: 2021/4/23 2:39:08
Hi, This is Meleena and I am a qualified photographer. I was puzzled, frankly speaking, when I recognised my images at your website. If you use a copyrighted image without an owner's permission, you must know that you could be sued by the creator. It's not legal to use stolen images and it's so сheap! Check out this document with the links to my images you used at www.no1hagerstown.com and my earlier publications to obtain the evidence of my legal copyrights. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://sites.google.com/view/40985749095843/drive/folders/storage/shared/download?h=161087173566768018 If you don't delete the images mentioned in the document above during the next few days, I'll file a to your hosting provider stating that my copyrights have been severely infringed and I am trying to protect my intellectual property. And if it doesn't work, for damn sure I am going to report and sue you! And I will not bother myself to let you know of it in advance.
Reviewed by: mnikon530 on: 2021/4/5 6:08:10
Hello there! This is Melanie and I am a licensed photographer and illustrator. I was baffled, frankly speaking, when I recognised my images at your website. If you use a copyrighted image without an owner's permission, you must know that you could be sued by the owner. It's illegitimate to use stolen images and it's so mean! See this document with the links to my images you used at www.no1hagerstown.com and my earlier publications to get the evidence of my ownership. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://sites.google.com/view/4400290430944985/home/drive/storage/docs/download?l=347871160646865176 If you don't remove the images mentioned in the document above within the next several days, I'll file a to your hosting provider stating that my copyrights have been severely infringed and I am trying to protect my intellectual property. And if it doesn't help, trust me I am going to take it to court! And I won't give you a prior notice again.
Reviewed by: dvusdave on: 2020/8/23 15:55:47
Usually good food. Today, it’s the worst I’ve ever had. Rushed taking my order, Obviously didn’t listen to what I asked for. Shrimp lo-main with vegetables. Got 6 shrimp, and a shit ton of hardly cooked dry noodles, and not one vegetable. Not even a water chestnut.
Reviewed by: wendyshut on: 2020/6/11 16:55:08
Do you still have the buffet?
Reviewed by: wendyshut on: 2020/6/11 16:54:45
Do you still have the buffet?
Reviewed by: kristina.cusolito on: 2020/5/1 12:17:42
Hey! My name is Kristina and I target specific categories to offer customers/subscribers for Postmates in your area, the nation's largest and fastest-growing on demand delivery service. We're looking for great local staples to feature on Postmates. To meet customer demand, we are looking to add a few more options on Postmates. Based on the feedback we've heard about your brand, we think you would do incredibly well on the platform. I would love to get 10-15 minutes of one of your team member's time to discuss some ways we can send you new business. When do you have time for a quick call? Best, Kristina -- Kristina Cusolito Associate Account Executive, Business Development 615-767-5810 | @postmates | Postmates Learn more here: https://postmates.com/partner https://www.qsrmagazine.com/news/study-delivery-sales-outpace-restaurant-sales https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=RDYfSo2Huow4M&v=YfSo2Huow4M--
Reviewed by: roddy104 on: 2020/4/1 15:10:49
Are you open
Reviewed by: ccnlogsdon on: 2020/1/15 14:18:39
Do you still have a lunch buffet Monday through Friday!
Reviewed by: info on: 2019/11/13 0:24:19
Hello, We supply various Birdcages, Bird baths, Bird feeders and other Crafts / Gifts , hope to work with you and expand our both business! E-catalog will be provided for review if needed! Also, we welcome your OEM projects, and work with you for products development. Talk SOON for more details!!! Best regards, Phillip Prosperity Arts Crafts Co., Limited Room 1803, No. 23 Kangcheng 1st Lane, Jimei, Xiamen, China T: 86-189-65155752 E: Info@Prosperity-Crafts.com If you are not responsible for this matter, could you help me to pass this email to Market / Purchasing Dept.? Thank you!
Reviewed by: info on: 2019/7/16 13:15:06
Register now for the ServSafe? Food Manager Certification book, class, & exam for $149 plus shipping. Classes held in Hagerstown and Chambersburg. Contact Savvy Food Safety, Inc. at 240-469-4445 or visit us online at savvyfs.com.
Reviewed by: asheiner on: 2019/4/24 12:42:51
My name is Alan and I am the Market Director for GrubHub and we are launching our delivery network in the Hagerstown area. There are no sign-up costs, monthly costs, or cancellation fees. In other words, if we don't send you an order, we don't make any money. You will never send us a dollar. Restaurants can cancel at any time for any reason free of charge. I will be in your area May 6th-9th meeting with owners, and I'd love to meet to see if GrubHub would be a good fit for your business model. Please let me know if you have time available for a quick 10 minute meeting.
Reviewed by: g.duffy on: 2019/4/21 18:04:02
Very easy to place order online & ready when we got there. I will use this restaurant again