1489 BEACH PARK BLVD, FOSTER CITY, CA, 94404-1986 
650-345-1762

Business Hours:
Lunch: 11:00am~3:00pm
Dinner: 5:00pm~9:30pm
SEVEN DAYS A WEEK
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Dine-in
Banquet Rooms
Private Room
Takeout
Party Order
Parties
Parking Lot

Ratings people have voted

AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(19)   

Reviewed by: david.seowebconsultant on: 4/7/2015 3:06:08 PM
5joyrestaurant.com Team,I thought you might like to know some of the reasons why you are not getting enough Social Media and Organic search engine traffic for 5joyrestaurant.com.1. Your website 5joyrestaurant.comis not ranking top in Google organic search for many competitive keyword phrases.2. Your website profile is not available in most of the Social Media Websites.3. Your site low Google back link, this can be improved further.There might be a couple of reasons behind it. For that only you are not getting enough Organic search engine and Social Media traffic for your site. There are many additional improvements that could be made to your website to drive more traffic and getting it more visible in search engine through organic way.We are giving World class service with guaranteed results within given time to our client's cause we have an effective team with the best experts in the SEO market. Being in the Google Organic position it is the best thing you can do for your company’s website traffic and online reputation.I found your site in the Google search and after having a look over your website, I think you should go for an SEO campaign to boost your marketing strategy.Sounds interesting? Feel free to email us or alternatively you can provide me with your phone number and the best time to call you.-------------------------------------Best Regards,David ThomasSEO ConsultantSkype IDSmwebguruPhone no- (323)-315-0430-------------------------------------PS1: This is a one time email and you may ask us to “REMOVE” you from our mailing list.PS2: I found your site from online advertising, but did not click.PS3: We operate 24 x7. I will be happy to send you links to price list.How we are different from others and Why should you choose us ?on receiving a response from you we will clarify you.
Reviewed by: mitchellgary589 on: 2/24/2015 3:57:14 AM
Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Email us back to get a full proposal.
Reviewed by: fredrickparker29 on: 2/12/2015 4:21:03 AM
Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Email us back to get a full proposal.
Reviewed by: david.seowebconsultant on: 1/16/2015 12:42:59 PM
5joyrestaurant.com Team,I thought you might like to know some of the reasons why you are not getting enough Social Media and Organic search engine traffic for 5joyrestaurant.com .1. Your website 5joyrestaurant.com is not ranking top in Google organic search for many competitive keyword phrases.2. Your website profile is not available in most of the Social Media Websites3. Your site has low Google back link, this can be improved further.There might be a couple of reasons behind it. For that only you are not getting enough Organic search engine and Social Media traffic for your site. There are many additional improvements that could be made to your website to drive more traffic and getting it more visible in search engine through organic way.We are giving World class service with guaranteed results within given time to our client's cause we have an effective team with the best experts in the SEO market. Being in the Google Organic position it is the best thing you can do for your company’s website traffic and online reputation.I found your site in the Google search and after having a look over your website, I think you should go for an SEO campaign to boost your marketing strategy.Sounds interesting? Feel free to email us or alternatively you can provide me with your phone number and the best time to call you.-------------------------------------Best Regards,David ThomasSEO ConsultantSkype IDsmwebguru-------------------------------------PS1: This is a one time email and you may ask us to “REMOVE” you from our mailing list.PS2: I found your site from online advertising, but did not click.PS3: We operate 24 x7. I will be happy to send you links to price list.How we are different from others and Why should you choose us ?on receiving a response from you we will clarify you.
Reviewed by: kg.kaitlingoldstein on: 12/23/2014 5:25:23 AM
Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Reply back to get a full proposal.
Reviewed by: fredrickparker32 on: 12/18/2014 4:19:23 AM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines.Please reply to this message and we will prepare a special proposal for you.
Reviewed by: davidhsu00 on: 9/11/2014 5:44:29 PM
what's the maximum number of people your restaurant can seat?
Reviewed by: ktrinh1223 on: 9/4/2014 12:07:20 PM
Hi, I was wondering how many people your restaurant can host for a wedding banquet.Thanks,Karen
Reviewed by: joeqcai on: 7/31/2014 11:43:21 PM
你好!我们几个朋友打算周五晚上去名厨吃饭,请问你们有热干面这个菜吗? 谢谢!
Reviewed by: veronica on: 2/28/2014 2:47:33 PM
Do you have a private room where we can have a meeting for 3-40 people for lunch from 12-2pm on 3/25/14
Reviewed by: Cathyjts on: 11/19/2013 3:47:32 AM
HelloI am planning a business lunch at Joy on Nov 25th. However, I need to eat Gluten, wheat or flour free. Can you serve anything that does not have these in ?Thank youCathy
Reviewed by: Cathyjts on: 11/19/2013 2:10:23 AM
HelloI am planning a business lunch for nov 25th. However I need to have gluten free wheat free flour free food. Is this possible ?Please email me asapThank youCathy
Reviewed by: junk on: 11/5/2013 10:30:17 PM
A group of coworkers and I visited the restaurant. The food and service was excellent. I will definitely recommend the restaurant to others.
Reviewed by: jmandell on: 8/28/2013 11:43:46 AM
My name is Jeff Mandell and I'm a producer for the Travel Channel's Bizarre Foods. I'm currently planning a Bay Area episode and would love to speak to someone about Joy.Please contact me at your earliest possible convenience.Thanks so much,Jeff MandellJeff MandellSegment ProducerBizarre Foods with Andrew ZimmernTremendous! Entertainment10100 Viking Drive, Suite 200Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USAp: (952) 303-8020 f: (952) 258-0155jmandell@tremendousinc.com
Reviewed by: Annie C. on: 3/19/2013 6:10:00 AM
Decent food depending on what you order bad service
Re: We will do bast. Sorry, (2013-04-10T13:36:05)
Reviewed by: Samantha M. on: 3/1/2013 1:17:00 AM
When I want dumplings and I dont want to drive to far, I will come to Joy's. A must try is the fried potstickers. If you look at the pictures, you'll see that they get the crispy botttoms right. Three things that is a must for a good potsticker is a good filling, good dough texture, and a crispy crunchy pan fried bottom. This potsticker fufills all three requirements. I have had there noodle beef soup, and its okay. I would just come here and have two orders of potstickers. NOM NOM NOM !
Reviewed by: Johnson C. on: 2/11/2013 5:58:00 PM
Chinese New Year Eve dinner on Sat Feb 9 8pm, we made dinner reservation on Feb 8th for two persons. We order the special "8 Treasures Whole Duck" dish. After we were sat, we told the server we have ordered in advance the special dish. The server told us there were so much mess up probably they sold our preordered dish to their customers. I asked how could that be? The server asked us to talk to the owner and yes NO duck dish. This restaurant is poorly managed. We will probably never go back there to eat again.
Reviewed by: Cris H. on: 1/19/2013 10:20:00 PM
Since this was my first experience ever trying Taiwanese food, I have to admit I was impressed. I wasn't knocked out of my bobby socks or anything but, at least I am willing to go out and seek out what other Taiwanese delicacies I'm missing.We ordered spicy dry- fried chicken wings, braised beef noodle with hand cut noodles and the Hupeh (hot/dry) noodles. The spicy dry -fried chicken was a major miss. For those of you who know San Tung dry fried chicken wings - this dish is so not it. The chicken wings arrived on a major bed of chilies. I can handle spicy food but my eyebrows raised when I saw the mini mountain of dried red chilies. The chicken wings were cut in half which i thought was rather odd. Why not just leave the wings whole? It's not like the wings are the size of a turkey or anything. Odd but whatever. The wings were not anything to write home about - skip it. Sad that all I can remember about the dish was the mound of chilies and not the taste.The braised beef noodle w/ hand cut noodles was an ok dish. I found the soup flavorful but on the salty side. My tongue felt coated each time I took a sip of the broth. Again because I've never had Taiwanese cuisine, I was surprised that the hand cut noodles were like little white surfboard swimming in my soup. I guess I thought the hand cut noodles would be similar to the Shanghai noodles or Korean noodles. My bad. Whoops. The little surfboards weren't my thing ( a bit too thick and chewy) but I might go back and try this dish again with regular noodles.I did enjoy the Hupeh noodle. Noodles with sesame paste, tiny dried shrimp and black pepper - who knew that combo would be so tasty? I would definitely order this dish again. It was definitely different but in a good way. On my next visit, I'll give those weekend dishes a try.
Reviewed by: SeanOpry88 on: 2012-11-26
This place is great.