590 E DIAMOND AVE, EVANSVILLE, IN, 47711 
812-423-1896
Dine in
Sichuan,Mandarin

Business Hours:
Tue.-Sat.:11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday:11:30am-9:30pm
We closed on Mondays.
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Cuisine
Sichuan
Mandarin
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 16 people have voted

77AVG:(4.8)
67AVG:(4.2)
61AVG:(3.8)
55AVG:(3.4)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: helpcat2dogs on: 2020/11/24 3:36:01
Are u gonna be open Thursday Thanksgiving Day?
Reviewed by: shakethatassorkickrocks22 on: 2020/8/25 15:40:02
The food is delicious but today I ordered food and it took well over an hour to get to my house. We only live 3 miles from the location.
Reviewed by: psammarco on: 2019/8/30 9:32:30
Hi there, I'm reaching out with Uber, in regards to a partnership opportunity with Uber Eats where you can use your own Delivery Drivers. We've had a lot of requests come in about adding your menu to our platform so I'd like to set up a quick phone call with someone to discuss your current delivery and how Uber Eats can impact your business. My direct line is 312-436-0772 and you can also reach me at psammarco@uber.com. I look forward to determining if a partnership between Uber Eats + China King would be a good fit! Best, Paige Sammarco Restaurant Partnerships, Uber Eats
Reviewed by: abenton24 on: 2019/6/2 16:13:34
Would like fried rice with this order
Reviewed by: katiefuss on: 2019/5/2 9:41:38
Do you deliver to downtown Evansville? Address is 601 NW 2nd St, Evansville, IN 47706.
Reviewed by: stelowe218 on: 2019/4/8 13:17:31
I am an assistant recruiter with the Federal Census Bureau. The Census Bureau is hiring local people for various positions for the 2020 Census. We would be grateful if you could include our on line job application: 2020census.gov/jobs for your patrons in any periodical that may be distributed. Thanks again.
Reviewed by: stelowe218 on: 2019/4/8 13:17:17
I am an assistant recruiter with the Federal Census Bureau. The Census Bureau is hiring local people for various positions for the 2020 Census. We would be grateful if you could include our on line job application: 2020census.gov/jobs for your patrons in any periodical that may be distributed. Thanks again.
Reviewed by: anthonyterry on: 2019/4/5 14:14:39
I been a long time customer 3 years. To be truthful just came back with your lg house fried rice as always 3 pieces of shrimp tiny and very little pick and chicken. These portions have been getting smaller and smaller last 6 months. I am going to seek elsewhere, it really not worth the money any longer sorry
Reviewed by: cm021172 on: 2018/11/16 12:07:53
Today was the first time I've tried China King...had it delivered to me at work for lunch...and all I can say is A-MA-ZING!! I will definitely be ordering from here often, especially after I move back down here!! Thank you so much China King for a great lunch!! If I could give 100 stars instead of 5, I would happily do so!!!!!
Reviewed by: javagirljonah on: 2018/11/9 15:54:09
China King is our favorite! Our family loves it and we have never had anything we didn't like. Everything is always very tasty and cooked just right. Very friendly staff and prompt. Thank you for such good service.
Reviewed by: kittyd321 on: 2018/10/9 14:37:48
are you delivering