4414 Evans to Locke Road, Evans, GA, 30809 
706-210-9688 / 706-210-9188

Business Hours:
Mon-Thurs:11:00am~10:00pm
Fri-Sat:11:00am~10:30pm
Sun:11:30am~10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 35 people have voted

161AVG:(4.6)
163AVG:(4.7)
156AVG:(4.5)
152AVG:(4.3)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(14)   

Reviewed by: Bakergoose2 on: 2016-08-17
Always great service and friendly staff. Very quick too!
Reviewed by: Davidbhooks on: 2016-06-13
If the world ended tomorrow I would want my last meal to be from Fuji. Not only do they have incredible food but the service is the best in the CSRA. My only complaint about Fuji is that I've never won the Mega Millions jackpot with my lucky numbers from Fuji's fortune cookies! Come on Fuji! SHOW ME THE MONEEEEEEY!!!
Reviewed by: Vdudley6 on: 2016-05-11
Two words: food poisoning. I'm so beyond angry right now sitting in the emergency room wondering what the hell you guys did to my husbands food?! We've eaten there numerous times and never had any issues. I know that it was from your restaurant because he hasn't eaten anything else before spending the next few hours trying to throw his intestines up. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
Reviewed by: Cartery05 on: 2016-03-15
This is one of the best atmospheres to sit down and eat whether by yourself or with your family. It speaks volume for the food and the employees and employers. My husband never would eat any oriental foods. He is very picky about his food, but he love this food and only this restaurant because of the friendly people he call his family. I would recommend this to anyone looking for great food and great environment not to mention the prices are excellent.
Reviewed by: cdl9dal0 on: 2016-01-16
I called in today to get a gift certificate for a friend, and a VERY nice young man named Sam helped me out - he made the process easy and friendly. I hope my friends like the place! When we come visit, I'd like to come in and try some of the cuisine - sounds delicious!
Reviewed by: Vautrinteacher on: 2016-01-01
This is our go to place when we need an Asian food fix. There are many choices in Augusta but we make the drive to Evans because we love it that much. The staff is the best and the food always fresh and yummy. Thinking about it makes me want to go now! Bye.
Reviewed by: terrypauley9 on: 2015-12-22
Love the food. The staff is always friendly. Good value for the price.
Reviewed by: soccermom31885 on: 2015-11-20
This is by far, my favorite restaurant for Asian food. The staff is very friendly, the restaurant is always clean, and the food is amazing. I would eat here at least once a day if I could.
Reviewed by: maunal8 on: 2015-11-01
I ordered the food for the first time, and it was different from other Asian cousins. GOOD different. I would recommend it to others. The hot and sour soup was very testy. The vegetable fried rice tested fresh unlike others, infused with Soya sauce. Will defiantly order again and try something different next time. Made our tired halloween night a great relaxing night. Thank you to the chef and the young man who took our order, was very polite. My husband said he was studying while he picked up our order. Keep up the good work and good luck to you all.
Reviewed by: Dtd8419 on: 2015-03-03
Awsome food, very reasonable prices and large portions. Tried for the first time tonight, will definitely be going back. Highly recommend the chicken lettuce wraps: amazing. Finally a good Asian place in evans.
Reviewed by: 81gamecock on: 2015-01-07
Great food Great ambiance and awesome family operating so service is great a s well!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: disturbedrks13 on: 2014-09-17
The best Asian food i've found in the CSRA (& I've tried a lot) Such a great menu and mix!
Reviewed by: mindywall on: 2014-09-16
Best Thai Crispy Beef we have ever had.
Reviewed by: dduff25 on: 2013-12-29
As good as PF Changs and half the price.