6100 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH, 43017 
614-389-5866

Business Hours:
Mon.-Thurs.:11:00am-10:00pm
Fri.&Sat:11:.00am-11:00pm
Sunday:11:00am-9:30pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings people have voted

 AVG:(NaN)
 AVG:(NaN)
 AVG:(NaN)
 AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(14)   

Reviewed by: erindmorgan6 on: 2016-09-23
do you have gift cards?
Reviewed by: Sylvia01 on: 2016-07-13
Dear Sir and Madam, Good day! This is Sylvia from NKW plastic company. NKW plastic co.Ltd is one of the leading manufacturing groups of food packaging products in China. With advanced automatic machinery and years of experience know-how in the plastic thermoforming industry, NKW supplies packaging solutions for a wide range of food service products mainly in PS, PET, PP,. As aprofessional manufacturer of food packaging products, such like sushi containers, party trays, lunch boxes, soup bowl ,salad container etc with multiple specification and unique artworks.Besides we have been exporting our quality products all round the world, especially in Europe, USA, Canada, Japan, and Southeast Asia markets with certificates of ISO9001, SGS, FDA, ROSS..We would like to present you our newest products for you, and send you some popular items pictures, and we guarantee we offer the best bottom price for you, if you need us to send some samples for reviewing, please kindly contact us and we will good service for the business. Sincerely hope can hear from you and start a next step cooperation, NKW provides innovative, value-added products with the highest standards of quality and service.Have a nice day!Thanks and Best Regards,Sylvia LR(Sale manager)Shenzhen NKW Plastic Co., Ltd.Add: Rm. 26C, Building B, Reith International, No. 1002, North Yanhe Rd., Luohu Dist., Shenzhen.Tel: 0755-22907023/25848441Email:Sylvia01@nkwplastic.comWebsite: www.nkwplastic.com
Reviewed by: byersalissa on: 2016-04-20
Can I buy a gift card online?
Reviewed by: crystinaaller on: 2016-03-09
My husband and I were just in for lunch today (3/9/2016). I wanted to send a note regarding our expierence.We sat down and ordered promptly. My husband got a 3roll Sushi lunch and I got a chicken teryaki Bento box. After our salad and soup were delivered another servercame over to our table to "re take" our order as something happened to the initial order. After waiting for over 30 minutes for our mealI had have our lunch boxed up and we had to leave because I had to return to work. So,the lunch I wanted to have with my husband I am noweating at my desk and he is eating at home.I do not understand how this type of service was possible as there was only1 other table in the restaurant at that time. I will never return to your establishmentand I have made my co-workers aware so they can go else where for lunch as well. After all of the hassle, no apology and no discount was offered either.My husband works in the food service industry as a Sous Chef with a very nice restaurant- he was even more upset and baffled by the horrible service.
Reviewed by: beth.pinardi on: 2015-07-09
I need pricing for takeout for 25 people. I was interested in the following items.2 large trays General Tso's Chicken2 large trays of Broccoli Beef1 large tray of Black Pepper Steak1 large tray of Chicken Pad Thai1 large tray of Veggie Pad ThaiHalf white rice and half fried rice25 egg rollsShould this be enough for 25 people?Thanks,Beth Pinardi724-880-0078
Reviewed by: rferguson on: 2015-07-07
Please call 217-836-8873
Reviewed by: rachljo55 on: 2015-07-07
Hi - I am trying to obtain an itemized receipt from May4,2015 at 7:20 pm in the amount of 31.61. It was at table 55 and the invoice was 87. The last 4 digits of the credit card are 1211. Name is Michael Kasper. This is urgent. Please email it if you can to rachljo55@gmail.com. My contact number is 217-836-8873. I keep getting told there is no manager working but I am calling during business hours. Thank you!
Reviewed by: jnk9591 on: 2015-06-01
Hello, I was wondering if you are in need of luch servers? I have sushi experience!Thank you,Joey Poulin
Reviewed by: calexander on: 2015-04-21
I have been trying to get a hold of manager/owner. I would love to sit down with someone and talk about advertising/marketing.
Reviewed by: rsuprenant on: 2015-02-17
Do you take reservations?I am planning to dine with my wife on Saturday at 5:30
Reviewed by: nmazzonewv on: 2015-01-11
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!I purchased a Groupon for Ronin and placed an order. I love Ronin and I always look for Groupons for this restaurant. I placed a take out order planning to use my Groupon coupon. I did not read the details saying that I could only use it for dine in. You all could have made me pay full price for it, but you still accepted my Groupon for the take out order! Thank you so much! It is because of service like this, that Ronin is my Go-To-Favorite for Sushi and great entrees in Columbus. Thank you all so much!Nick
Reviewed by: maly on: 2014-09-22
Hi ,My name is Maly Campbell. I am a Producer for America's Best TV Show, "Columbus Spotlight," on Prime TV Network Ch. 32.6 Columbus. We would like to featureRonin Sushion our show.If you are interested in our show, please call me 562-505-6991. Please subscribe to our youtube channel , http://www.youtube.com/user/AmericasBestTV. I look forward to speaking to you soon.Please visit us at www.americasbesttvshow.com:The Best of Southern California: Episode 75Sincerely,Maly CampbellTV Producer Inline image 1Ch 32.6 ColumbusC: 562.505-6991 O: 562.491.5500 F: 562.398.4699www.larsenbayinc.comwww.americasbesttvshow.comwww.primetvnetwork.com
Reviewed by: dricketts on: 2014-02-17
I recently stopped by your business and left my information.Have you taken advantage of deregulation to control your utility costs?The Public Utilities Commission of Ohio has had this opportunity in place for 15 years.How can this benefit your business?-AEP electric is a variable rate of .09 to .12 a KWH (kilowatt hour)-Columbia Gas is a variable rate of .65 to .75 CFT (cubic foot)Have you heard how rising capacity charges could raise the average ($300 month) electric bill $1000 a year? Do you know how Ohio House Bill 58 will affect your business rates?Constellation can provide no hassle service to:-Fix your natural gas costs at a great rate.-Fix your electric costs at about 25 less than you are currently paying.(If you are strait with AEP)-And AEP will still be there to take care of outages and problems!I can show you how to Protect your business from capacity charges and HB58.All while explaining deregulation and making everything as transparent as possible. Even our contracts are in an easy to read form with no fine print. We are AAA rated with the BBB so you know that if there is a problem we will make it right! We work with 2/3 of the Fortune 100 (Including Honda and Verizon)Short and long term plans for what is right for your business. When most of our clients see our advantages they pick as long as possible.Start planning your energy costs today!Dana RickettsSales Representativedricketts@netpique.com614-506-2675 6425 Busch blvdColumbus,OH 43229
Reviewed by: Benson2000yu on: 2013-08-01
Hi