1017 Main Ave, De Pere, WI, 54115-9348 
920-338-8889
Casual,Eat in,Take out,Fast Food
Chinese Food

Business Hours:

OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK Closed on  Monday
11:00AM - 9:00PM

Fight for COVID-19 !!!  we donated 1000pc masks to local fire department 

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Casual
Eat in
Take out
Fast Food
Cuisine
Chinese Food

Ratings 2 people have voted

10AVG:(5.0)
7AVG:(3.5)
7AVG:(3.5)
3AVG:(1.5)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(52)   

Reviewed by: stan.airpods on: 2020/4/2 3:35:09
Hello, i'm out of beer now. Can you please send some ? Thanks you
Reviewed by: johngrunseth on: 2020/2/5 7:46:27
Do you offer no MSG?
Reviewed by: martha.boldt on: 2020/1/16 6:22:27
Do you deliver??
Reviewed by: mavestl67 on: 2019/12/9 16:52:21
WHat are your hours going to be on Dec 24th?
Reviewed by: maroszek5 on: 2019/10/27 17:18:43
Last Sunday we ordered some food for lunch, it was great. Today we ordered the same food, we were so disappointed with todays chicken. Both meals had breaded chicken in them and it was so heavily breaded and small pieces of chicken inside, plus when I bit into some pieces the breading tasted like it wasn’t even cooked. Hope this was a bad batch of breaded chicken. Thanks. Pat
Reviewed by: ethan542 on: 2019/8/23 8:15:29
Hi my name is alberto, I am wondering if you deliver in 2019?????? Also I have experience in marketing fyi ;)
Reviewed by: nelslap on: 2019/7/19 15:42:02
your website does not allow me to pick my items on combination plates. please make sure my combo plates come with fried rice. thank you
Reviewed by: eric on: 2019/4/18 5:54:06
I’m a LOCAL Green Bay area business that works with several of the best Green Bay brands. Whether a full implementation of social media, online ads, visibility, website or just Google/Yelp/TripAdvisor review generation, I can make it work for you. Working with The Bottle Room, Al’s Hamburgers, Gallagher’s Pizza and many more great local brands. www.localresultmarketing.com/2min www.5review.com My service is for people that -believe- in the fact that the internet is a key driver for local traffic and wealth generation. I focus on people that -want- to grow or solidify their business to provide for themselves, family and co-workers I -promise- that working with me will save you time, frustration and bring your closer to your goals. Eric 920.944.8483
Reviewed by: vansistineyost on: 2019/4/6 16:54:19
After picking my order up....The food was not seasoned at all. I usually enjoy buying dinner so I don’t have to cook so this time it was pretty disappointing. I don’t know if I’ll be coming back.
Reviewed by: kathy.roeder on: 2019/3/13 9:50:05
Do you deliver?
Reviewed by: csmits on: 2019/1/21 10:38:56
Do you deliver in the West De Pere area?
Reviewed by: moringh on: 2019/1/3 8:32:54
Do you deliver?
Reviewed by: wisconsin_music on: 2018/11/19 11:52:41
Last night we ordered a large portion of Curry Chicken and wanted and selected the "little hot". The order was actually "VERY HOT" and we were not able to eat it at all. We've ordered this before and have never had this issue in the past.
Reviewed by: 5ofclarks on: 2018/10/4 19:32:56
You forgot our soup an the failed to answer your phone afterwards called before you closed picked up the food at 915 an called at 9:25 an never got an answer
Reviewed by: candlecarew on: 2018/8/17 19:59:39
I was in Friday 8/17 at 810pm. Your sign said OPEN and closing time listed as 930pm. The guy mopping saw me, the cook cleaning the kitchen saw me. I stood at the counter for 8 minutes, not acknowledged tho I had been seen by 2 employees. I gave my business to Jimmy John's instead where I received a friendly greeting and fast service. Disappointing. If you want to close at 8pm, then dont remain open until 930....ignoring customers is horrible service.
Reviewed by: andy.marrie02 on: 2018/6/20 5:03:07
Hi We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal. Best Regards Andy
Reviewed by: andy.marrie02 on: 2018/5/3 3:53:21
Hi We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal. Best Regards Andy
Reviewed by: khiggins on: 2018/4/3 8:50:28
Hey this is Kevin with Uber! We're launching Uber Eats our food delivery platform into Appleton & Green Bay and would love to chat about a partnership. I noticed your brand is very popular in the city and we think this would be an awesome partnership! Would you be able to help connect me with the owner?
Reviewed by: test on: 2017/11/21 22:30:24
test
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 8/21/2016 2:05:15 PM
Reviewed by: feedback on: 6/30/2016 4:29:32 PM
1st time ordered from here. The crab rangoons were fabulous! The dipping sauce for them is the best anywhere in GB, DePere, Howard. Very nice and clean. Professional. Will definitely order from here again! --- please let us all know if you deliver!?!?
Reviewed by: Arthurboltonsoper on: 2016-06-17
Ordered salt and pepper shrimp, soooo much garlic it was overpowering! Not only that but the garlic
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 3/11/2016 3:50:22 PM
Reviewed by: doreendoyle on: 3/3/2016 11:41:28 AM
Ordered online today - very easy. Picked up the order 15 minutes late and the food was kept warm for us. Egg Foo Yung, WonTon Soup, Spring Roll - all EXCELLENT! Thank you. By far the best Chinese Restaurant in DePere!
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 12/25/2015 9:19:25 PM
Reviewed by: Nidama on: 11/18/2015 5:45:33 PM
11/18/15 This evening was our first meal of MR. GINGER, it was so delicious we all were very pleased. In moving back here from the Kansas City area I was a little reluctant. We tried on the internet and wanted to order the Combination of Sweet and Sour Chicken. When I went to order online it didn't give me a choice of chicken or pork. Had it given me the choice the order would have been placed online. Is it possible to get the white meat chicken you use for the sweet and sour made into General Tso's? This is how it was made where I moved from and I couldn't get enough of it. All in all the meal was fabulous and I'd recommend it to anyone~! You WILL be hearing from us again~! Thank you~!!!!
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 10/15/2015 3:26:06 PM
Reviewed by: russellhermes on: 6/8/2015 7:59:53 PM
can I eat at your place with a peanut allergy????
Reviewed by: lilpea41 on: 5/18/2015 5:50:14 AM
5/17 ordered 2 Shrimp
Reviewed by: Amstrong29 on: 5/1/2015 11:28:11 AM
Myself and many of my employees order through you guys all the time easily the best place we've had in a long time!! Always very nice :)
Reviewed by: jims on: 2/12/2015 6:10:12 PM
do you cook using MSG?
Reviewed by: gud2b.green on: 1/19/2015 4:21:06 PM
It would be great if brown rice was an option.
Reviewed by: madwhiskey73 on: 1/17/2015 3:10:33 PM
Please change the description for Mei Fun (Rice Noodles) on the online ordering. It comes up as Chow Mei Fun, and twice I have received Chow Mein instead of the Mei Fun I ordered. I love Mei Fun, but do not like Chow Mein at all.
Reviewed by: jenesis4203 on: 2014-12-07
Your restaurant would have more business if you added delivery and online ordering..something to rea
Reviewed by: sjhaegele on: 11/26/2014 10:43:47 AM
I picked up an order for people I work with today, 11.26.14., @ 12:05 p.m. and I have to say I was extremely disappointed in my order, L38. There was so much rice and hardly any meat or vegetables. Plus there was so little sauce that the rice was virtually dry. No condiments were sent along, such as soy sauce and spicy mustard, even though the mustard was specifically requested. I ordered once before and the food was good but not this time. Very disappointed. Spent almost $12.00 myself and probably is one of the worst Chinese meals I have had.
Reviewed by: jackie.herlache on: 10/19/2014 4:20:49 PM
Do you deliver?
Reviewed by: pgwidt on: 8/18/2014 1:13:32 PM
do you deliver?
Reviewed by: feltertammy on: 8/4/2014 10:25:21 AM
hello, i just ordered food from you and picked it up at about noon on 8-4-14, in my order i had a shrimp egg roll. however it appeared to be no shrimp and to be imitation crab meat. is this correct? Tammy
Reviewed by: randy on: 5/20/2014 11:13:48 AM
Just ordered the sweet/sour chicken and wasn't expecting the chicken to be deep fried. Do you provide a list that shows which items are deep fried?
Reviewed by: anthony.traeger on: 4/19/2014 11:56:59 AM
I would like to place an order for an orange chicken combo with fried rice to be picked up at about 2:30PM today, 4/19
Reviewed by: philandamy96 on: 3/26/2014 1:20:13 PM
Do you offer safe, gluten free options?
Reviewed by: gea395 on: 8/29/2013 9:31:34 AM
Do you deliver orders?
Reviewed by: schlatts on: 8/13/2013 2:05:51 PM
I would like to place an online order for a Combination Platter (includes Egg Roll and Fried Rice) Sweet and Sour Chicken, but I can't seem to find it in the online menu. C11 shows "Sweet Pork Chicken" and C11a shows "Sour Pork Chicken". Which combo is Sweet and Sour Chicken? Can you fix/update the website descriptions?
Reviewed by: seiles on: 7/29/2013 11:01:30 AM
Wondering if there is MSG in your food?
Reviewed by: Krystina E. on: 7/21/2013 9:27:33 AM
Good Chinese takeout, always satisfied with the combo plates and the crabmeat Rangoons are super good!
Reviewed by: stellafair88 on: 5/29/2013 12:17:43 AM
It’s a fact: more people find out about your business on Facebook or Twitter than on search engines. Making these sites work maybe tricky for you, but it’s business as usual for us. Let us improve your visibility and enhance your image. It’s part of our complete Internet Marketing package. We’ll be more than your friends --- we’ll be your partners.
Reviewed by: donnagabriel978 on: 4/4/2013 9:57:38 PM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines. Please reply back for more details.
Reviewed by: ramonelliot71 on: 3/5/2013 1:50:03 AM
You know how important it is to be visible. You know you need to use the internet better. But you also need to take care of your business. You can’t do both. Well, you take care of your business… we’ll take care of the internet for you. Our expert staff understands how to make search engines your friend. Email us and we’ll get started.
Reviewed by: amanda.janse-vreeling on: 2/25/2013 8:02:26 PM
I love the general tsos tofu. Unfortuantely, I am a college student with no car and don't get to eat this delicious food nearly as often as I would like to. If a delivery person was hired, I would triple the amount of Mr. Ginger's food I would eat, and I know a lot of other people would too. Think about hiring a delivery person!
Reviewed by: ramonelliot278 on: 2/20/2013 9:08:50 PM
You know how important it is to be visible. You know you need to use the internet better. But you also need to take care of your business. You can’t do both. Well, you take care of your business… we’ll take care of the internet for you. Our expert staff understands how to make search engines your friend.Email us and we’ll get started.
Reviewed by: brittneyleahbalke on: 11/9/2012 3:13:19 PM
I love the food from here! Best chinese in town! :) I have been here multiple times and never been disappointed!
Reviewed by: seanopry88 on: 11/1/2011 2:15:29 PM
This place is great.