1467 S BELCHER RD, CLEARWATER, FL, 33764-2829 
727-531-2633 / 727-531-3933
Dine in,Take out,Fast Food,Delivery
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
mon-closed
tue-Thurs:11:00am to 9:00pm
Fri & Sat:11:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday:12:00noon to 9:00pm

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
303029343
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Party Order
Delivery
Parking Lot
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Fast Food
Delivery
Drinks
Parking

Ratings 36 people have voted

167AVG:(4.6)
163AVG:(4.5)
150AVG:(4.2)
140AVG:(3.9)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: kl2008 on: 2020/1/30 10:18:28
1st time ordering, food was delicious and price was right.
Reviewed by: yhe2000 on: 2019/10/27 18:16:09
China99 is my favorite restaurant, food are delicious and price is reasonable. We eat there once a week and sometimes order party trays when my friends visit us.
Reviewed by: karen33764 on: 2019/7/26 14:45:44
Best Chinese food in Tampa Bay. We ordered from Amy's for years this is much better.
Reviewed by: breenova2018 on: 2019/6/18 17:28:21
I have never tasted food so good and fresh also I enjoy the happy faces. I love this place.
Reviewed by: nwooten on: 2019/4/25 15:36:40
Never have had a problem. Good food. Fast delivery!
Reviewed by: tinajarrard on: 2019/4/2 15:57:29
Just received my dinner. Ordered MooShu Chicken and wontons. The wraps for the moo shu are molded. The wontons are full of some bitter brown mixture. Not thinking I will order from here again.
Reviewed by: notoriousqueendee on: 2019/2/1 17:10:18
I LOVE This Place!! The Food is GREAT and we have NEVER found anything in our FOOD!! I always order our food on chinesemenu.com and we have never had a problem..
Reviewed by: malindasdad on: 2018/12/19 15:41:22
Best Chinese food I have had since Tyler St in Chinatown in Boston
Reviewed by: leavemealonechina99 on: 2018/10/14 15:53:34
Must be hurting for business when you have to distribute menus at apartment complexes. Would you do this to homes too? Absolutely not. Do not solicit business at my home.